Ir al contenido
Lots of natural daylight Sheltered parking
2 bedroom self contained maisonette
2 bedroom self contained maisonette
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

'Little Sunrise' a self contained maisonette with covered parking, located in the grounds of a large family home (called Sunrise). Within 10 minutes easy walking distance to Marlborough high street and all its amenities.

El alojamiento

The space is located above the properties garage and has a large main room where the bed and TV sit. There is also a separate bathroom, kitchen, storage room and wardrobe.

The Maisonette has plenty of natural daylight!

Servicios y zonas comunes

The whole of Little Sunrise (Maisonette)! There is also an undercover parking space and front garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Whilst David and Elaine (my parents) live in the main house (Sunrise), they may not be there during your stay. If you have any questions whilst staying with us, please do call or text me and I will be happy to help you.

Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 30%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We want you to feel at home!

One request we do have is that if you are a smoker, please smoke outside of Little Sunrise.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

44 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ingo
Octubre de 2017
Booked Little Sunshine for the third time, great place to stay, will book again. Lovely place to stay on the edge of town in the country side , but still easy walking distance to the lovely high street and shops of Malborough. Laura's communication was excellent and we had a great and lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Clarissa
Septiembre de 2017
I spent a few weeks here with my young son and it was perfect for us both. The hosts were polite and friendly and happy to help if ever we needed anything. The flat was cleaned beautifully every week. It is small but perfectly designed to meet our needs. The gbed was very comfortable, the kitchen is well supplied and the internet was excellent. Outside there was ample parking. I'd recommend this little flat as an ideal place from where to explore the area.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Really good location, you can walk in to the high street in about 10 minutes. It is a compact property but room enough for both of if us, our 2.5 year old, and our new born in his crib. Nice and clean and a bath which is handy for washing shower adverse grubby toddlers, and even chocolate hobnobs left for us. Thanks Laura

Perfil de usuario de Margit
Agosto de 2017
We had a truly great stay at Little Sunrise, a beautiful place (as decribed). Everything was just perfect. We stayed two weeks and felt at home. Great host(s). Highly recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2017
Had a really lovely stay at Little Sunrise. Perfect for a couple of quiet nights away.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Julio de 2017
美丽的小屋。每间屋子都有窗子,可以看到天空或者外面的树林。其实我每天都感觉置身于森林中,自己好像化身精灵。

Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Junio de 2017
After Little Sunrise being recommended to me I was delighted from the first day to the last. Everything from the location to the accommodation was spot on and given my stay was a long one, I couldn't of ask for anything better. The hosts of Little Sunrise are delightful people and were so helpful during my stay. I highly recommend Little Sunrise.

Windsor, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura

I'm 31 and work as an Account Manager for a communications agency in London. Outside of work I enjoy running, reading and socialising with friends and family over a coffee or glass of wine!

I grew up in Marlborough, Wiltshire where the maisonette is located. My parents Dave and Elaine live in the main house and you may see/meet them at some point during your stay. As hosts we will give you plenty of privacy, but are happy to answer any questions during your stay.

We are sure you will love the flat with it's cosy, country atmosphere! Marlborough has plenty to offer with lovely restaurants, walks, shopping and golf.

We look forward to welcoming you to 'Little Sunrise'!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares