Cozy and Quaint Continental breakfast daily

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Venga a ver lo que Decatur tiene para ofrecerle en su próximo viaje a Atlanta. Usted disfrutará de alojamiento en nuestra casa de 5 dormitorios nivel dividido. Usted encontrará que tenemos todas las comodidades que usted necesita para hacer su estancia con nosotros maravilloso
translated by Google

Come see what Decatur has to offer you on your next trip to Atlanta. You will enjoying lodging in our 5 bedroom split level home. You will find that we have all the amenities you will need to make your stay with us wonderful

El alojamiento

Usted disfrutará de 1300 pies cuadrados de espacio ea: / j
translated by Google

You will enjoy 1300 square feet of space ea:/j

Servicios y zonas comunes

La casa está justo al lado de Marta. Nuestro guesd estará cerca del centro comercial, las películas, el centro de Atlanta y mucho más
translated by Google

The home is right off Marta. Our guesd will be close to shopping center, movies, Downtown Atlanta and much more

Atención a los huéspedes

Mi esposo y yo vivimos en la casa. Nos tomamos nuestra privacidad de los huéspedes serio. Quisiéramos que usted supiera, si usted necesita ayuda por cualquier razón que estamos disponibles
translated by Google

My husband and I live in the home. We take our guest privacy serious. We want you to know, if you need assistance for any reason we are available

Otros aspectos destacables

Aunque usted estará alquilando una habitación que disfrutará de una guarida con chimenea, hermoso patio, comedor, computadora, fax, impresora y sala de estudio. BAÑO PRIVADO
translated by Google

Although you will be renting a room you will enjoy a den with working fireplace, beautiful patio, eating area, computer, fax machine, printer and study room. PRIVATE BATHROOM


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Una o varias mascotas
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 9 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Depósito de seguridad: 219
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 44 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Our number one house rule is to treat our home as if it was your own. Guess will be allowed to smoke on patio only this is to ensure that smoke free guess will be able to enjoy their living space


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de ValDemarest
Mayo de 2017
Felt like staying with close family members.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Abril de 2017
Everything was great about the place, the rooms, the guests and the host. Sharon is nice and hospitable, great and fast communication. You will not regret staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Marzo de 2017
Sharon is very nice and laid back and is willing to help you with any questions or concerns you have about your stay or travels. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Lem
Marzo de 2017
Sharon was a great host, I enjoyed my stay with her. She's very friendly and will make sure you have a comfortable stay. Will definitely rent with her again! Thanks Sharon!

Perfil de usuario de Lyndsay
Marzo de 2017
The host was nice and tried to be accommodating but she left the house 3 times in the middle of the night which woke us up every time and her dogs barked incessantly while she was gone. We paid $68 for about 2 hours of sleep in a hot bedroom. The house was in some need of tlc and looked almost nothing like the charming pictures on the site.
Perfil de usuario de Sharon & Michael
Respuesta de Sharon & Michael:
I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy your stay but as I ask all my guess to please let me know if there is something that I can do to make their stay pleasant. You never said anything to me about the comfort of your room also I gave you a bigger room other then the room you booked which I had not prepared for you to accommodate you. You were aware that the room was not clean properly and you insist on staying in that room instead of the room that I prepared for you As Iam completely aware that not all guess will be happy I am thankful that Iam able to provide a great place to stay for most of my guess.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kitdor
Marzo de 2017
Don't hesistate to stay in Sharon's place. Nice location and cozy ambience.
Perfil de usuario de Sharon & Michael
Respuesta de Sharon & Michael:
Thank you kitdor hope to see you again
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2017
Sharon and Mike are really amazing hosts they are very friendly sly and ready to help, always open a channel of communications and doing their best to make you feel always at home. The place is very good and comfy, neighborhood is quiet an secure. I highly recommended booking this place. For the price and commodities it is a very good deal. Sharon and Mike are amazing folks

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Decatur, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sharon & Michael

Michael and I have been married for more than 10 years. We are in the process of opening up a Personal Care Home for the elderly. I 'm presently attending Georgia Piedmont Technical College working on obtain a nursing degree. I have two wonderful pets. My children are grown and away from home. We have 5 beautiful bedroom in our 3 story home, we would love the opportunity to host a single person, couple or family. My husband and I love to travel. This year alone we have been to The Grand Canyons, Vegas, Annapolis Maryland, Dover Delaware, Boston, Orlando, Pigeon Forge, Huston and much more. There are 5 things we can't live without. They are as followed each other, our family,my kitchen ( I love to cook ), activities and the ability to travel. We are a people person couple. We love to meet new people and assist them in anyway possible. You would always feel at home with us. All rooms have cable, free wifi, beautiful deck for relaxation, private den with working fireplace and private eating area. There isn't much more to say about he Lewis's except we look forward to meeting you on your next travels to Atlanta

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares