Comfortable full size bed, night stand and a dresserBedroom


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Come and enjoy my comfortable, light-filled in-law with a separated entrance. Located 2 blocks from 580, 7 minutes from highways 880 and 13, 13 minutes to Berkeley, 10 minutes to BART, 20-25 minutes to San Francisco and 45 minutes to Napa Valley.
The in-law is the lower unit in my house and I live upstairs.

El alojamiento

The in-law is the lower unit in my mid-century house. Private, secure and separate entrance to this in-law. spacious living room & separate bedroom w/full sized bed. This 1 bedroom offers a fully equipped kitchenette and a full size bathroom. Whatever season you are visiting San Francisco area, you will find the in-law unit to be quite comfortable. It stays nice and cool in the warmer months and the heater keeps it warm in the winter.
Guests are required to read the entire description & House Rules prior to booking.

Servicios y zonas comunes

- Free WiFi
- 40" flat screen cable TV , DVR for recording, VCR/DVD and plenty of dvds/vcrs to play.
Laptop friendly workspace and USB wall outlet
- Kitchenette (microwave, fridge, electric skillet, portable electric stove-top, toaster, coffee pot ,electric kettle). Fully stocked kitchenette with pots/pans, dishes.
Bread, butter, jam, cheese, eggs, milk, cereal, cooking oil, and basic condiments. Everything you need to prepare your breakfast.

- A full bathroom with tub/shower , towels, soap, shampo and toilet paper.
- Hair Dryer.
- Relaxing back yard with Oakland, San Francisco view.
- Cozy Full-size bed , comforter and pillows.
- Closets with ample hanging space.
- Iron and Ironing Board.
- Vacuum cleaner
- Extra clean linens and towels.
- Enjoy the Pool table in the Game room
- Plenty and easy street parking
- share our garden and outdoor barbeque.

Atención a los huéspedes

Affords complete privacy, but I'm always available to answer questions or provide information.

Otros aspectos destacables

The in-law is the lower unit in my house and I live upstairs. I hope for visitors who are respectful of noise and keep regular hours. No late-night partying or loud music please. If you are a super light sleeper or expect deafening silence this is not the best place to stay. I also have a very energetic dog which may contribute to the noise but sleeps very quietly during the night.
Please park directly in front of the house if you can. Not in front of our neighbors house-- there is always ample street parking available.

This is a NON-SMOKING property .


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 55€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

The in-law is great for one or two persons. No sleepovers unless discussed with host in advance and additional pay is provided.
This is a garden house in the back yard of our my house, so I ask you to be considerate of our family and the neighbors.

Help us stay GREEN:
Trash and recycling and green waste containers should be utilized accordingly:
GREEN bin for food scraps and yard trimmings NO PLASTIC
BROWN bin for trash,
GREY bin for recyclable paper, cans,and bottles,NO PLASTIC

Please Remove Shoes
Before Entering Carpeted Area

Please turn off lights and lock doors when you leave.
please leave the place as you found it.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

14 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lashikeerah
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rosalyn
Octubre de 2016
I just can't say how much I enjoy my stay at Amalia's, I say This in the present tense because I plan to stay there again. I am settled now and finished with my journey, but as I end it I know two things. 1) I am glad that my last stop was Amalia's and 2) when I need a place to rest my body, mind, and soul -- I will think of Amalia, her warm hospitality and the comfy, cozy space where I was fortunate to stay. Thanks Again Amalia; You Rock!

Perfil de usuario de Chandra
Octubre de 2016
Thank you, Amalia for your hospitality! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Her house was close to everything we needed to get to,and we had enough privacy to feel as if it were a place of our own. Thank you, Amalia abs Bella!

Perfil de usuario de Rosalyn
Octubre de 2016
As before, Staying at Amalia's has been one of the best experiences that I have had. So much so that in both my comings and goings I have often referred to it as "home". When I come to the end of my journeys I will mark all of my time there as special, and feel especially grateful for Amalia's unending hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Rosalyn
Septiembre de 2016
Amalia is the best. See my last review from earlier this month. Staying there is like family and as you can see from the amount of time I have, am, and will be staying in these past future and several months-- I just can't get enough.

Perfil de usuario de Joyita & JaidipJoyita & Jaidip es Superhost.
Septiembre de 2016
Wonderful person and a great host, Amalia is a super host in true sense! Her house is picture perfect. She ensured a smooth check in. She had stocked her kitchen well. Amalia was always around to guide us on every little thing. We enjoyed her company and her adorable pet dog 'Bella'. You will find unexpected amenities in the house to make a comfortable stay. The neighborhood is quiet and welcoming. A car or Uber is required to commute. It is an hour's journey to SF from her place.
Perfil de usuario de Amalia
Respuesta de Amalia:
Thank you Joyita and Jaiddip. It was more than pleasure to host you. And about commute to SF, yes it will take almost an hour during rash hours...
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rosalyn
Septiembre de 2016
If i had more stars she would get 'em! By far the BBEE (Best BnB experience ever)! Amalia does it right. Not only is it the cleanest, it is also the most comfortable place that I have stayed. Every little detail is taken into account and you will wan't for NOTHING. From the fully stocked kitchen (including a wonderful selection of organic fruit, bread, cereal, milk, eggs, and OJ -- I mean OMG to the huge 42" tv, the comfy high thread count sheets, and all of the other things that are just to numerous to share -- the amenities pay for the board and unbelievable care. But the most important thing that I look for is what I think staying at a BNB should be all about -- being a wonderful and attentive host (otherwise i could stay at a high end hotel). Amalia is a special person that makes you feel at home, brings warmth into the room, and never, not once did her presence not make me smile. She is a wonderful host, and all other BnB's to follow will have a HIGH bar to measure in comparing to Amalia's space. So if you get an opportunity to stay at Amalia's, count yourself as lucky. I love it so much that i'm going back in 2 weeks, and I can't wait for my arrival. Keep a light on for me Amalia -- i'll be back to your space real soon :)

Oakland, California, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Amalia

I am retired physicist with many years of teaching and research.
Mother of 3 grownups and 6 grand kids, all live too far.
I enjoy the gym, gardening, dancing Argentine tango and learning Spanish.
I love to travel and recently been in Argentina, Chile and Peru. Planing a trip to experience dog sledding in Alaska.
I love different cultures and meeting people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora