Spacious kitchen/dining areaHigh ceilings all round making it bright and roomy
Casa/apto. entero
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
2 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

A stunning, bright & roomy apartment, with a double bedroom, bathroom and a large combined kitchen & living space. Close to many great transport links (i.e. 2 min walk to Kilburn Park tube). 10 mins to Euston. Restaurants, shops & bars all round.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Cancelación: Flexible

Descripción

A stunning, bright & roomy apartment, with a double bedroom, bathroom and a large combined kitchen & living space. Close to many great transport links (i.e. 2 min walk to Kilburn Park tube). 10 mins to Euston. Restaurants, shops & bars all round.

Our home is a great space for a couple or single traveller, looking for somewhere close to London's centre, but out of the hustle and bustle and of the city. It is very clean and liveable, we have been here for two and a half years and very few complaints.

You will have access to the entire apartment, we will be letting when we stay at my brothers to look after my niece, which is just 25 minutes away. You can enjoy a lovely bath or a snuggle on the sofa! Our home is yours!

We will generally be available to offer help, more often than not via the phone however. You can message for tips on any great places to eat or drink in the area or if you need travel advice or can't work/find something in the house- just message.

We live on Belsize Road and Kilburn High Road. There are tons of bars and restaurants (many very affordable and great quality), or if you prefer to stay in there is a Sainsbury's, Marks and Spencer, and Tesco extra within a minutes walk. There are a few clothes stores (including Primark which can be handy for anything forgotten). Five minutes away you have Paddington Recreation Ground, great for a nice walk, or within a 10 minute bus journey you can be at Primrose Hill, Regents Park and Hyde Park.

We have access to the overground (1 minute away), getting you to Euston in 7 minutes. The Bakerloo line (2 minutes away), getting you to Oxford Circus in 13 minutes, Jubilee line (5 minute bus, 10 minute walk), to London Bridge in 20 minutes. The 31 bus comes right outside the building taking you to Camden in 15-20 minutes depending on traffic.


Normas de la casa

We want you to feel at home. However, we would ask that you treat our home like yours, which is hopefully with respect and love!


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

¡Aquí es donde se verá tu evaluación cuando hagas una reserva en esta casa!

Tu anfitrión


Nichola

Nichola

GB · Se registró en Octubre de 2015

Conexiones sociales
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.