Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Double bedroom with sole use of WC with large shower. These rooms are very private from the rest of the house. You are alone on your fooor.

El alojamiento

Available is the newly decorated ground floor of a modern 3 story town house with a good sized double room and shower room with large shower^.

Room extras:
* Teas, coffees, bottled water & room snacks
* Mini refrigerator
* Wifi
* Free driveway parking space
* Hairdryer
* Large towels

Available also:
* Iron
* Washing Machine
* And pretty much anything you may need


^ Please note the ground floor where your room and bathroom is, is very private, however, it also has the main door to the house and stairs leading up the shared kitchen, dining, lounge and outside space.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Double bedroom & large shower newly decorated shower room with loo and sink.

The room and shower room are the only two rooms on the ground floor of this 3 story town house, which also has the main door and stairs up to the rest of the house.

Guests are welcome to share the kitchen / diner & lounge with 60" flat screen Internet TV and very large extremely comfortable sofa on the second floor. Guests can also as use the outside small covered terrace.

The top floor is private. It's where I sleep, have my hangout room and my bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests are welcome to call or text my mobile at anytime should they need me. I've also got back up for if I'm not available or out of town. I'll always send welcome information.

As I said wrote elsewhere, I never use the ground floor and am not often found in the lounge. The top floor is where I tend to hang out when I'm at home.

Otros aspectos destacables

Minimum 2 night stay


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martijn
Agosto de 2017
Evie is een fantastische gastvrouw en helpt je graag op weg door Edinburgh. Een fantastische verblijf voor een nog geweldigere stad, vooral tijdens het zomerse Fringe festival!

Perfil de usuario de Jorge
Agosto de 2017
Evie is the perfect host, friendly and helpful. Everything was perfectly cleaned and organized like in the best hotels. Will definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
Evie was the perfect host. Hassle free. Great coffee. Nice walk from Evie's home using I think the old train track. (Need to check with Evie) into either the city centre, botanical gardens, Leith /water of Leith...... Definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Julio de 2017
Very clean, well equipped, good location and a short bus journey into the city centre. Ideal for us.

Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Julio de 2017
Evie was an absolutely wonderful host and was very helpful and friendly. The room was nice, quiet and comfortable and the apartment is beautiful. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Julio de 2017
Evie is GREAT. Room is very nice and location is good. Easy access to the city and Evie is very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Véronique
Junio de 2017
Evie is an amazing host ! The communication with her was great and we had all the required information to find her place easily! The room was clean and confortable, with tea, coffee and treats offered by our host. The bathroom is quite big and very clean too! We appreciated the fact that the bedroom and bathroom are quite independant from the rest of the house. We can easily reach Edinburgh city center by bus from Evie's place. Evie also recommended us nice restaurants near her house. We definitly recommend this place!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de EvieEvie es Superhost.

Hi I'm Evie thanks for stopping by my listing. :)
Originally Irish I've been living in Edinburgh for 11yrs and LOVE the city which I know really well. I've also toured a lot of Scotland so would be delighted to answer any of your travel queries.

I'm passionate about lots of things especially food, yoga and travel. I'm a pretty easygoing, positive energy, relaxed kinda girl.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares