First bedroom (double bed and built-in robes)Second bedroom (queen sized bed)
Cottage in the heart of Newtown
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A recently rennovated terrace house with modern kitchen and bathroom, bright and sunny bedrooms and a relaxing lounge. Everything you need and right in the heart of hip Newtown, with the best bars and restaurants at your doorstep and easy transport.

El alojamiento

The house has two bedrooms, the front with a large north-facing window and built in wardrobes that will be empty for your use. There is a double bed and polished floorboards. The second bedroom is carpeted with a queen-sized bed and a freestanding wardrobe and drawers that will be empty for your use.

The combined lounge/dining contains a large four-seater couch with chaise and a glass dining table. Opening the french doors here gives a good cooling cross-breeze in summer.

The recently renovated kitchen has a marble countertop, dishwasher, microwave, oven, and stove all available for your use. Pantry staples will be left behind - feel free to use these! The renovated bathroom has a front-loading washing machine, a deep and very comfortable bathtub and a luxurious waterfall shower head.

The shaded courtyard is complete with organic veggies you are welcome to harvest and use, an outdoor setting for four and a weber charcoal BBQ.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have the full use of the home!

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be away during the period you are visiting, but will be contactable by email. A friend will provide keys and local support as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

For those with allergies: a cat lives in this home normally, but she will be absent when you stay and the place will be clean for your visit.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 254 €
Depósito de seguridad 1032 €
Descuento por semana: 34%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is a quiet residential area with many owner-occupiers, and a nice village atmosphere. Please say hi to the neighbours, turn music or other noise down after midnight and take care of the house as if it were your own.

The house is strictly no-smoking but you are welcome to smoke outside in the shaded courtyard.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Henri
Enero de 2016
Leah was a fantastic host with a great house. The house was spotless on arrival and leah left a very detailed guide which was very helpful during our stay. Our group really enjoyed your house and would stay again. Thanks

Se registró en Diciembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Leah

A Melbourne girl, living in Sydney, after brief detours via New York and Canberra I'm a scientist and a public servant, very keen to travel but never seem to do so enough.

El barrio

Anuncios similares