View from Bedroom Window.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Propiedad semi-rural con vistas al campo y paseos a la puerta, pero a sólo 10 minutos en coche de West Calder (tiendas, restaurantes y la estación de tren (con enlaces a Edimburgo y Glasgow)); Y 20 minutos en coche de Livingston (outlet y centros comerciales, cine, restaurantes, etc). Tenga en cuenta: tenemos perros, caballos y un gato - uno o todo lo que puede encontrar durante su estancia - por favor no reservar este alojamiento si tiene miedo, alérgico a simplemente no puede estar cerca de perros, caballos o gatos.
translated by Google

Semi Rural property with country views and walks on doorstep, but only a 10 min drive from West Calder (shops, restaurants and train station (providing links to Edinburgh and Glasgow)); and 20 min drive from Livingston (outlet & shopping malls, cinema, restaurants, etc.).

Please note: we have dogs, horses and a cat - one or all you may encounter during your stay - please do not book this accommodation if you are scared of, allergic to simply cannot be around dogs, horses or cats.

El alojamiento

Dormitorio doble con cómoda y puerta colgante. Persianas y calefacción central termostática.
translated by Google

Double Bedroom with chest of drawers and over door hanging.
Black out blinds and thermostatically controlled central heating.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Amplio salón de planta abierta / comedor.
translated by Google

Large open plan lounge/dining area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Esta es nuestra casa por lo que estaremos a mano la mayor parte del día y la noche para ayudar con la información local, etc
translated by Google

This is our home so we will be on hand most of the day and evening to assist with local info, etc.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 12 € / noche después del primer huésped
Precio de fin de semana 35 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking - outside only.
Pets - downstairs only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s), y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Agosto de 2017
This place is in a great location, away from the noise of the town. Hosts were very helpful and welcoming. Perfect place for animal lovers to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable, peaceful retreat in a spacious room with great facilities, modern bathroom with super shower and wonderful hosts who make you feel very welcome from the minute you arrive - what's not to like ?? Not a problem for me (and certainly not a criticism) but if you are wary or uncomfortable with dogs then this may not be for you - the dogs are lovely, very friendly, well trained and will not be in the parts of the house you will be in. The world would be a better place if there were more people like Debbie and Dennis - thanks for your hospitality

Perfil de usuario de Toni
Julio de 2017
Super host!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
Absolutely fantastic host, what else can i say. Thank you Debbie

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Junio de 2017
I was nervous, this being my 1st venture with AirBnB, but feel like I lucked out. Debbie & her husband were very welcoming & helpful, & was made to feel very much at home. My room, albeit small, was perfect for my needs. Drawers to store clothing and belongings, a very comfy bed with heavy duvet, kettle with tea/coffee/snack selection, & a beautiful view. The bathroom is next door & clean & modern. A couple of things to note for prospective visitors: The place is remote - great for a quiet & dark night's sleep - but I found it easily enough. Take it easy on the small back roads ! There is also a hazard of midges (throughout the area) when the conditions suit them, so pack some spray just in case. I had no issues during my stay though. They have animals. I very much enjoyed the welcome and attention by all the dogs. But don't wear your 'Sunday best' if it's been raining ! I wanted for nothing, & am very thankful to the hospitality shown by Debbie & her husband. When passing again, I'll feel confident stopping too say hello, & would enjoy staying again.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic hosts, very informative and friendly and the room provided was perfect for our requirements (a day trip into Edinburgh for the Half Maraton). Would highly recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Enero de 2017
Debbie's place is situated out in the country with some beautiful scenery, our stay was lovely and comfortable and they were very accommodating. They went above board to help us out when needed. Highly recommended place to stay, also their dogs are super friendly :)

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de DebbieDebbie es Superhost.

I am at my happiest when riding my horses or out walking my dogs! I love the peace and quiet of the countryside but also love great company and red wine! I endeavour to make people feel at home - shorts in the summer, sipping cool drinks on the patio; and pjs are acceptable winter attire for an evening in front of the telly with the log burner blasting out!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares