Dining for 6 in open lounge area.Large 75 inch TV in open area with adjoining kitchen.
House with pool close to the city.
House with pool close to the city.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
La habitación disponible tiene una cómoda cama matrimonial, armario con espejo de tamaño completo, mesitas de noche, tocador con amplios cajones y armarios. WC y ducha cerca del dormitorio tiene uso exclusivo de la instalación de la ducha. La casa tiene 6 años.
translated by Google

The available room has a comfortable queen size bed, wardrobe with full size mirror, bedside tables, dressing table with ample drawers and cupboards.

Toilet and shower near bedroom has exclusive use of shower facility.

The home is 6 years old.

El alojamiento

Uso compartido de la piscina de 12m y televisión de 75 pulgadas con Netfilx. Hay comunicaciones inalámbricas para el acceso a Internet sin cargo adicional. Hay espacio en el refrigerador y el congelador para su comida y bebidas. Situado cerca de la estación de tren y la estación de autobuses y autobuses locales ir a la Universidad de Griffith, QUT y la Universidad de Queensland (10 min). Hermosa casa a 10 minutos de la ciudad de Brisbane. Gran centro comercial Woolworths 10 minutos a pie o 2 minutos en coche de la casa. Gran cobertura móvil de todas las compañías 3G y 4G. Gran patio cubierto junto a la piscina con barbacoa para el entretenimiento. Ven a ver y estoy seguro de que estarás encantado.
translated by Google

Shared use of 12m swimming pool and 75 inch television with Netfilx.
There is wireless communications for Internet access at no additional charge.
There is room in he refrigerator and freezer for your food and drinks.
Situated close to train station and bus station and local busses go to both Griffith University, QUT and University of Queensland (10 min).
Beautiful house 10 minutes from Brisbane city.
Large Woolworths shopping center 10 min walk or 2 minutes drive from home.
Great mobile coverage from all carriers 3G and 4G.
Large covered patio next to pool with BBQ for entertaining.
Come and see and I'm sure that you will be delighted.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Todas las áreas comunes están disponibles para uso de los huéspedes, incluyendo 2 baños y cocina que se mantiene ordenada en todo momento.
translated by Google

All common areas are available for guest use including 2 bathrooms and kitchen which is kept tidy at all times.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos complace ayudar a los huéspedes con los viajes y las direcciones, y el asesoramiento de las instalaciones turísticas que conozco bien después de estar en Brisbane durante 30 años.
translated by Google

We are pleased to assist guests with travel and directions, and advice re tourist facilities which I know well after being in Brisbane for 30 years.

Otros aspectos destacables

El acceso sin llave es a través de un teclado en la puerta principal. Hay 2 gimnasios cerca y una escuela de baile si eso toma su interés.
translated by Google

Keyless access is via a key pad on the front door.
There are 2 gyms nearby and a dance school if that takes your interest.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 27%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Airbnb Rules of the House
Good-day folks and welcome to 9 Military Close, Annerley, Queensland.
I have been working with Airbnb for about 12 months now and have decided that some house rules make living in a shared environment happier and more relaxed.
Below are some rules/lifestyle guidelines that I have itemized for your convenience in regard to home management. This is a family home not a hotel. The guidelines are not onerous but necessary and need to be followed on a daily basis.
The Kitchen is a Shared Resource
Respecting the fact that all of us use a single kitchen and it is important that we observe the following:
• The Kitchen must be left tidy after use which includes:
o putting away all plates and cooking facilities immediately after use, this includes any electrical devices used for cooking;
o benches and the sink need to be left wiped and any rubbish placed in the bins provided. Left hand bin is for recycle….bottles, plastic, paper materials. Right hand bin is for food scraps and other rubbish. These need to be emptied when full by both host and guests.
o electrical devices, pots and pans used for cooking must be cleaned immediately after use and restored in the cupboards provided.
o A small but adequate sole use space will be made available both in the refrigerator and the pantry long with some shared space for food and should be kept clean and tidy at all times.
• The Airbnb bathrooms are a shared resource. Maintenance is a shared responsibility. You will be provided with a towel per person and bath mat which are your responsibility to look after wash dry and store after use.
o Shared toilet facilities need to be brushed (brush provided) after use and the floor cleaned weekly at a minimum or as required.
o Bathroom mirrors are to be cleaned after use it avoid toothpaste build up from cleaning teeth. Same as above for bathroom sink and benches.
o Bathroom glass should be wiped down on a weekly basis.
• The bedrooms is your resource to use and must be left clean on exit and regularly vacuumed and dusted by you during your stay minimum weekly.
o On exit the sheets are to be stripped from the bed and left, along with towels used, in the laundry for cleaning for the next guest. (Airbnb rule)
• Living area is to be left as you found it on a daily basis. Your luggage clothes etc are to be left in your bedroom not in the common area. Cleaning of all common areas is a shared responsibility. The bedroom is to be left vacuumed and in the state it was in when you entered the home. (Airbnb rule)
• Language in common area.
o It is generally considered internationally appropriate to speak the host language in front of both the host and guests in a home.
o In this case that language is English.
o Any language is welcome when you are in private of course.
• Consumables other than toilet paper including but not limited to toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner and cooking oils and sauces is your responsibility to provide and you should respect the rights of guests to leave their bathroom and kitchen items out without others using those consumables.
• Wireless Internet Access is available for “reasonable use” and can be set up for up-to 2 devices per person. Reasonable use is not the constant streaming of movies as it utilizes an unfair amount of bandwidth. Security used is MAC or machine addressing not password addressing and the Wi-Fi MAC address needs to be provided for each device to be connected. This is generally found in Settings then about in your device and is a 10 digit number.
On closing there is a travel site for public transport in Brisbane called Translink. This is (EMAIL HIDDEN) and has a Journey Planner, Transport Timetables and instructions for using the “Go Card” for public transport which will be most helpful and can be purchased from the local News Agency in Ipswich Rd.
I thank you for your observation of these living styles for the benefit of all concerned.
Regards, Ross McLeish (Host),
Phone if needed is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Diciembre de 2015
He was a lovely host, so friendly and helped us a lot!!! Recommended 100%. The house is so big and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Septiembre de 2017
Ross‘s house is a lovely place to stay! It’s close to the city and public transfer is good as well. His place is quite big and it’s cool to live with all the different flat mates! Enjoy it!

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Febrero de 2017
Great place !! Thrilled we found it , price , location and the accomdation itself is all perfect :) A special thank you to Diana and Diego for being super nice :) Big open house with everything and a pool !! Would highly recommended , wish we had found it sooner .

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Febrero de 2017
I can't recommend this place any higher than perfect! Excellent people, kind, friendly, honest, respectful, helpful, host! Everything was above my expectations! The pool was great! Excellent home! Good neighborhood! Close to everything I needed. I would highly recommend this Airbnb. Richard

Perfil de usuario de Allan
Diciembre de 2016
When I arrived the host made me feel very welcome. He made me aware of all the necessary amenities and took me for my first shopping trip. He also took me on a few initial trips to make me aware of the local attractions in Brisbane such as the West End, South Bank and Mount Coot Tha. He also showed me the route to where I would be working for 3 months. The host had a vast knowledge and experience of the city and was always helpful and honest with his advice and opinions of which I was very grateful. He also kindly gave me the loan of a bicycle so I could go to and from work. There were other guests in the house, some more permanent than others and I feel that we all integrated very well and the host was a large part of making that happen. There was always a friendly atmosphere and no one was made to feel unwelcome. The house was as described. It is a beautiful house and very clean. We all played our part in maintaining that standard. The house is in a lovely area (Annerley) and I can highly recommend it. Military Close is a lovely development with a nice history. There is a park nearby (Ekibin Park) which I often went running in. I never felt unsafe at any time of the day in this area. It was also very convenient for me to travel to my work at the University of Queensland (St Lucia) which was 5km away (15-20 minutes by bicycle). There is also a bus station about 5 minutes walk away (Greenslopes) and this is also very convenient for connecting with the city and further afield. Overall, I have had a fantastic experience of living in Brisbane and this was enhanced by my host and his beautiful home. I can't thank him enough.

Perfil de usuario de Krisana
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2016
I have stayed here with my kids for 6 weeks. Ross is a very friendly man. The location is very convenient to access bus station and Woolworths. I have a very good experience in this house.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Annerley, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ross

Semi retired from sales career with major telecommunications company, friendly and outgoing.

Currently driving with Uber part time. And 3 days a week group travel advisor.

Likes friendly home and helping guests to enjoy this great city of Brisbane.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Ross.
Ross
Diana ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Diana

El barrio

Anuncios similares