Oakleigh CottageEntrance hall
OAKLEIGH Cottage, Mudgee NSW
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming 2 brm self contained Federation cottage (circa 1908) located in the township of Mudgee. This cottage offers the charm of a by-gone era with modern conveniences. An ideal place to stay for groups of up to 4 people visiting Mudgee for weddings, wine tasting weekends, or extended stays.

El alojamiento

The cottage is over 100 years old (circa 1908). It is most suited to guests wishing to stay in a country cottage that has modern conveniences with many of its original features.

Atención a los huéspedes

Communication with guests is through the Airbnb message board or via my mobile or landline phone. I have limited mobile phone coverage at my farm. If guests need to telephone me and cannot reach me on my mobile phone, then telephone my landline (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Otros aspectos destacables

Weekend tariff (Fri-
Sun and public hols) $170 per night for up to 2 people. Additional fee of $20 per extra person.

Weekday tariff (Mon to Thurs and not including public hols) $120 pn for up to 2 people. Additional fee of $20 per extra person.

Minimum 2 night stay on weekends.
Minimum 3 night stay on long weekends.
Minimum 4 night stay for Easter.


Tariff for extended stays may be negotiated.

Security deposit of $500 payable.
Cleaning fee applies

Portacot available on request.

The toilet is separate from the bathroom.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 27 €
Depósito de seguridad 343 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio de fin de semana 117 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

No Smoking in the house. Smoking is permitted outside.

I ask guests to be mindful of the neighbours and not be too noisy outside at night.

Animals are allowed with prior permission only and the pet's owner takes full responsibility for their animals, including supervision at all times.

Pets are not allowed in the bedrooms or on the furniture. All pet poo in yard is to be cleaned up and disposed of prior to vacating. Please note, if bed linen is found to have pet hair on it that bed linen will be replaced with the purchase of new bed linen at the guest's expense of up to $250.00.

Children are the responsibility of the parent/adult and are to be supervised by adults at all times.

A cleaning fee will be charged for general cleaning of house and linen post-stay. However, I do ask that you leave the house as you find it, and that includes cleaning your dirty dishes.

Please ensure all electrical heating and cooling appliances are switched off when the house is unattended.

No parties or functions allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

95 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brett
Septiembre de 2017
Nice cottage and fireplace, quite centrally located.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Septiembre de 2017
Place was clean and sufficient for what we needed. Wasn't extraordinarily exciting. Not well appointed with amenities such as milk for tea/coffee or wifi (but probably I should have checked before booking)

Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Agosto de 2017
Lovely cosy cottage. We really enjoyed our nights together around the fireplace. Beds were very comfy and warm. Good walks around town in the mornings. Thank you Emily

Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Agosto de 2017
We loved our stay in Oakliegh cottage. Very cosy. Lovely fire place with plenty of wood. Sitting by the fire at night was just so relaxing and comfortable. Great location as it was an easy walk to the centre of town. Wouldn't hesitate to go there again.

Perfil de usuario de Shayne
Agosto de 2017
Our family enjoyed a fabulous stay in Mudgee. It was our first visit to Mudgee and we were certainly not disappointed. We can't wait to return! Oakleigh - Emily's Place provided us with a very cosy and comfortable abode. Great location close to main centre, with just a walk into town. Emily's Place is lovely old heritage home, warm as toast with a fireplace and everything provided, all the essentials that you would need in order to enjoy a memorable and wonderful stay in beautiful Mudgee.

Perfil de usuario de Nlt
Agosto de 2017
We have used Emily's house on a number of occasions and have always found everything excellent. Thanks Linda

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Good location, and an attractive old house. We were there in winter and the heating was welcome and effective. In particular there was a lovely large supply of wood for the living room fire. Everything ran smoothly, and Mudgee food is fabulous.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mudgee, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares