Room 1Big garden whith terrace and amazing mountain view


Habitación privada

8 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas


Habitación privada

8 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our house is located in a green and calm area of Salzburg. It's a perfect place to rest and escape from city life! The center and mainstation are close and well accessible by public transport. We are living together with 3 other friends. We like to eat, play and sing together and offer two rooms as well as our living room in case of a bigger group.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 5€
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our cozy house is placed in a very calm, pretty and safe area close to the center, in the green. From here you can target the city center as well as walk up to the local mountain right behind the house, from where yoNormalerweise ist also immer jemand zu Hause.u have an incredible view over the city and mountain range (1-2h walk).
We have of course heating in the whole house and you can heat the stove in your room. There is free parking in front of the house. You can use our big garden as well.

Servicios y zonas comunes

We offer our guests cosy and bright room with a doublebed (140cm). We share bathroom, kitchen as well as our large livingroom including a cozy wood stove.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are living and working in the house together with three good friends of ours. So commonly there is somebody at home, who can help and answer your questions or give you advices what to do best in the city.

Cómo moverse

We have a bus station nearby (13 min walking) and train station (20 min).
The main connections are
- 15 minutes to the city center
- 18 minutes to the main station
- 35 minutes to the airport

There is free parking in front of the house.
The nicest, easiest and (mostly) fastest way to come around in Salzburg is by bike.


Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.

- Smoking only outside


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 01 de Junio de 2017 - 16 de Septiembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

37 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Mayo de 2017
Notre séjour chez Lukas à été très agréable. Sa maison est simple, propre et chaleureuse. Nous ne pouvons que recommander cet hôte pour votre prochain séjour à Salzbourg.

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Abril de 2017
My husband and I stayed in Anita and Lukas' house for two nights. The room had an outstanding view to the mountains, with a beautiful garden outside. They live with their friends in a hippie-style household, which gives the house a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Both of them are nice people and especially Lukas is a very kind and thoughtful person. The house is very quite, so you can have a very nice sleep with an amazing view when you wake up. My only issue was probably the cleanliness, but I guess the house would suit some young people who are looking for a place to sleep. Also, the house is a bit far from the city centre (about 1 hour walking), with a 15 min walking distance to the closest bus, so budget for bus tickets as well. To sum, I would recommend Anita and Lukas' house for the view and for their kindness as hosts. Thank you very much for having us!

Perfil de usuario de Lillian
Abril de 2017
Really nice and cozy place to live in!

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Abril de 2017
This is the home of two sweet and welcoming young people. However, this is their home and you may feel like you are intruders. Not by them but due to so much of their belongings in your rooms. We enjoyed our stay, but would likely look to another b&b next visit.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Abril de 2017
Wer es ruhig und freundlich, gemütlich und herzlich haben möchte ist hier genau richtig! Nette Leute, traumhafte Gegend und für alles ist gesorgt. Man ist schnell in der Stadt, aber auch in den Bergen und an anderen tollen Plätzen. Just enjoy :)

Perfil de usuario de Vianna
Abril de 2017
This is a nice house with two storeys. The room is good as described and for good sleep. There is a lovely balcony and garden. The host is friendly and show us some places in the surroundings with maps and pictures. It's the best that some music instruments, guitars could be borrowed to play, so it's a happy stay here:)

Perfil de usuario de 晓明
Marzo de 2017
The host is very hospitable, and the scenery outside is very beautiful.

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Salzburgo, Austria · Se registró en Diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lukas

English:
We are friends living together, who like to be in nature, to be together with nice people but also by ourselves. We like to travel, to meet people from other countries and cultures, to speak other languages. In different projects we are engaged in environmental issues and education. Biking, hiking, skiiing, dancing and acrobatics are amongst our hobbies. At the moment we are vegetarian, we like to cook and eat and to enjoy a glass of wine sometimes...

Deutsch:
Wir verbringen gerne Zeit in der Natur, unter Leuten und gern auch allein. Wir reisen gerne, lernen gerne Menschen anderer Länder und Kulturen kennen und sprechen gerne andere Sprachen. In Projekten verschiedenster Art setzen wir uns für eine bessere Welt ein und versuchen auch im Kleinen möglichst ökologisch zu leben. Radfahren, Bergsteigen, Skifahren und Akrobatik zählen zu unseren Hobbies. Wir sind Vegetarier, kochen und essen gern und trinken auch gerne ein gemütliches Glas Wein an unserem Kamin.

Ratio de respuesta: 85%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día