whole year apartment with 450 DVD

Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Do you want to chil out/relax..... you´ll find more that 450 DVDs available for you in the 68 m2 apartment in Ry, in the middle of Denmark's most beautiful scenery. The apartment has a double bedroom, a living room with a sofa bed for two, an entry room with sofa bed for one, dining kitchen, bathroom, storage room with mattresses and guest bed for extra guests. In addition, a small storage room.

one minute walk to the forest, a 10-15 minute walk to the beach, shopping, train station or city center, where you can sail to Himmelbjerget during the summer holiday period. Cafeteria in the sports hall opposite the house with free outdoor petanque (bring your own balls). Golf Course 1-2 km from the house. Half an hour to Aarhus C (train or car).

Remember to bring your own computer if you want to watch these films :)

( the danish text is more complete, so if you want the hole version, you are very welcome to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Translate)


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Agosto de 2013
Nos lo hemos pasado muy bien! Aunque no hemos llegado a conocer a Andrea, el trato con ella ha sido eficiente y amable. El apartamento es un semisótano muy luminoso y amplio, correctamente equipado en general. Se encuentra en el distrito de los lagos, un entorno natural fantástico para realizar excursiones a pie, en bici, canoa, etc. Es un buen lugar desde donde visitar Jutlandia pues se encuentra en el centro, a media horita de Aarhus.

Perfil de usuario de Pietro
Junio de 2014
We stay for 5 days in Andrea's beautiful apartment during last long weekend. Andrea receive us with a big hug ( one for each ;D ), show the house and tell us all the information that we need for the trip. The house is clean and there's all that a voyager need during a travel. If something is missing, Andrea is everyday available for anything you want. Beautiful stay, beautiful nature ( A lot of Forests and beautiful Lakes ). Thanks for all Andrea! :)

Perfil de usuario de Nelson
Junio de 2014
We only spoke with Andrea by the phone but she was nice and helpful. Finding the house was also easy. Ry is a quite and peaceful place. The area by the river is beautiful by sunset.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2014
Me and two friends had an awesome experience at Andrea's place. It's in a beautiful area of Denmark. The place was in excellent condition and well taken care of, just like the pictures. Our only regrets, not spending more time there and not going canoeing.

Perfil de usuario de Kristina
Mayo de 2014
The reservation was canceled 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Stina
Diciembre de 2013
Ren, enkelt og hyggeligt indrettet, varm (i vinterkulden) lejlighed, med god plads til hygge i stuen. Andrea er let at kontakte og svarer hurtigt. Tusind tak for denne gang.

Perfil de usuario de Stine
Noviembre de 2013
Fin lejlighed meget tæt på Ry centrum og virkelig tæt på sportshallen. Der var pænt og rent - og plads til at man kunne have været flere (vi var kun 4). Hyggeligt indrettet med alle de nødvendige ting i køkken mm. Man kunne måske savne en radio eller et tv til de lange vinteraftener. Joda, som en tidligere lejer har nævnt, var der fodtrin fra et barn om morgenen (fra lejligheden ovenpå), men sådan er det altså at bo i lejlighed. Man er tæt på hinanden. Alt i alt en fin oplevelse for os.

Este anfitrión tiene 150 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Odder, DinamarcaSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

Young grandmother with 2 super grandchildren. We are a 4 generation family of 8, and the dog Asha, the friendliest dog in the world living in the farm house. We speak 3 languages between us. English, danish and spanish can be heard every day in the house, unless we are having a lot of funn with our german. Even french or italian can be understood.
We are easy going. Come as you are. Relax people, but also understand how to create absolut luxury and tastefull treatment. The food we cook is usually organic and normaly vegetarian.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares