后院门厅
Close UTM single bedroom of townhouse to rent
Close UTM single bedroom of townhouse to rent


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Townhouse ,location is dundas & mavise, three store There are 4 bedrooms and 2.5 washroom, only rent two bedroom of third floor,my bedroom in third floor too. The big room is double size bed, the small room is single size bed, close UTM(University of Tonronto Mississauga ), Just one minute to bus stop , five minutes to plaza,snak food, bank in this plaza, ten minutes to supermarket by walk. and it is very quiet and convenient area. close QEW ,403 Highway, about 17minutes to airport.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%

Descripción

Townhouse ,location is dundas & mavise, three store There are 4 bedrooms and 2.5 washroom, only rent two bedroom of third floor,my bedroom in third floor too. The big room is double size bed, the small room is single size bed, close UTM(University of Tonronto Mississauga ), Just one minute to bus stop , five minutes to plaza,snak food, bank in this plaza, ten minutes to supermarket by walk. and it is very quiet and convenient area. close QEW ,403 Highway, about 17minutes to airport.

sometimes I give tenant big discount,just $15-20 one night,but did not include kitchen paper, wash supplies and toliet paper, hand soap,dish soap,but I offer furniture,closet, beding ,desk lamp,WIFI, water,hyro, fridge,oven,microwave,toaster,and kichen goods like plate,bow,knife,fork and utensils. I always set up temperature in 23 degree and humidity 50% in winter. I always ask them and offer extra beding for my tenant if they feel cood, Even though my English is barrier , most of tenant never delike me,they were so patient to me and they often crroect and taught me, look like one family!

My house is townhouse, third floor, I rent two bedroom, so two tenant need share one bathroom, and tenant come from diffrent country ,diffrent culture, I hope my tenant understand and tolerance each other,and respect each other. and learn each other,look like one family.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

1、在屋内不能穿鞋,请入室后换成拖鞋;
2、晚上12点后早上6点前尽量不要洗澡,以免影响他人休息;
3、请保持屋内及公共区域卫生,定期清扫自己的房间;
4、厨房灶具用过后,请及时清理干净,回复原貌。
5、请使用烤箱不要超过30分钟。
6,当离开卧室,厨房,门厅,卫生间等区域请及时关灯。
7、请按正确分类扔垃圾。
1、 Please don't wear shoes in the house, should be for slippers; 2、After 12 o 'clock in the evening before 6 o 'clock in the morning don't shower as far as possible, lest affect others rest; 3、Keep the room and public area clear, regular cleaning your room by yourself; 4、 After the kitchen clean oven, table, floor etc in time, back to their original state please.5、Use oven in 30 minutes please. 6、Turn off lights before you leave bedroom, hallway ,bathroom kitchen and so on please. 7、Throw garbage by correct classification please.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

3 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kalie
Diciembre de 2016
Great price, great location. Mostly clean, although the shower drain backed up a few times and the fridge had an unpleasant smell. Wifi is not accessible from bedrooms and in the winter the bedrooms aren't heated so they're very cold. There is a guy who lives here who makes himself throw up before 5 AM everyday. I asked him to stop and he did not; I asked the host to deal with it and she did not. So unless you are a very heavy sleeper or have a great set of earplugs, this will wake you up everyday. His name is Umar, so before booking here I would check with the host to see if he still lives there. I had to purchase my own toilet paper, hand soap, dish soap, and utensils to use. There is also a very limited amount of dishes to use and she does not provide hand towels or paper towels. Communication with the host is difficult due to a language barrier. All in all this arrangement was okay, but don't expect anything besides bedding, laundry and a roof over your head.
Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Respuesta de Cindy:
The houses on airbnb are places where families live and rent out one or more rooms to guests for limited period of time and is totally different than hotels. So living with family asks for doing your part which is not more than just cleaning your own mess if you create one & respecting other cultures and languages, is part of our culture which makes Canada a great country. Family showed gestures of hospitality by doing laundry for you, washing your utensils, offering you extra blankets if required and cleaning bath rooms after your use. Even if all of these were insufficient, all the guests have a right to move out any time as payment mood is monthly and reimburse back if you quit earlier than schedule. PS: The other guest seems pretty happy and is recommending my place to her friends to move in. :) and My family enjoys diversity and we are open to host "Mature" guests.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Umar
Septiembre de 2016
I've had the pleasure to recently share her house, which was a great experience - it's super clean, tidy, and comfortable with everything that you need. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend Cindy's House. She is an absolute pleasure to share a home with - she's friendly, considerate, clean, and easy going, with a super positive attitude and energetic approach to life and travel. House is located in very quite neighborhood and is close to Super Malls, Bus Stop, New Comer Center of Peel, restaurants and so many important place for visitors to enjoy the city with ease. I definitely would recommend her house to stay in. ! :)

Perfil de usuario de Candace
Enero de 2016
Cindy was very warm, welcoming and helpful during my 10-day stay. The property is in a very quiet neighbourhood but centrally located in Mississauga which made getting around the area and onto major highways very easy for commuting. Cindy lives there with her son who is also very polite and helpful (he went above to help me get internet connectivity), and also another student is is very quiet and friendly. The home was very clean, high-end and peaceful and Cindy was a wonderful host.
Perfil de usuario de Cindy
Respuesta de Cindy:
Candace Thank you for your massegges! Have a good day in the new year!
Enero de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Mississauga, Canadá · Se registró en Agosto de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Cindy

I am cindy, living in townhouse in Mississauga by myself now, i worked in bank in north of China , but now I retired early,my son studying in university in Toronto, I would like to rent my two bedroom in here. I perfer to rent my house to university student and vister,my house located in Dundas & Mavis, it is good area, quiet and convenient and close bus stop, bank, quick food, Supermarket and airport. if you are interested in my house contact me please.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.