Ocean sunset viewDining and living rooms, from the kitchen.

Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Entire comfortable home with romantic sunset ocean views from your private deck! Easy walk to the beach, grocery, dining and transit. Borrow my surfboard, boogie board or beach bike. Family friendly. Free easy parking. Simple cat care required, feeding twice daily.

El alojamiento

This is our family home, available only a few times a year. Five sleep comfortably in beds, plus there's a couch.

The master bedroom is peaceful and romantic, with a sunset ocean view, ensuite bath and a large private deck. Its king-size bed is a new, top quality, very comfortable firm pillow top.

The second bedroom is nicely decorated as a guest bedroom. It has a 48-inch cable TV, chest half-available for clothes, bar table with chairs and a rand new firm but soft full bed.

The home's third bedroom is the biggest in the house. It has a firm twin bed, lots of closet space, and toys, furniture and books suitable for teenagers and younger children as well.

Each bedroom has closet or dresser space for your things.

The house's main bathroom is recently remodeled, with a large skylight, full bath and shower.

The kitchen is fully stocked with a gas stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster oven, coffee maker, large refrigerator and high quality pots and pans. Please treat them well, and help yourself to all basics and spices. Use what you like, and if you use something up just replace it.

There is high-speed cable WiFi internet capable of driving multiple devices at once. For entertainment you can enjoy a 60-inch TV in the living room and a 48-inch TV in the guest room, with Xfinity HD, DVR, a Blu-ray player and a PS4.

Seat up to seven at the dining room table.

Relax and enjoy fresh ocean breezes and the ocean sunset view on the private outdoor deck, with table and comfortable chairs.

Help yourself to the free high-capacity washer and dryer in the garage.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have a private entrance and the entire main floor of the house to yourself. The deck is also yours alone. The backyard and laundry is shared with two considerate tenants who live in the in-law apartment downstairs.

You'll let yourself in the first time via a lockbox and then use your keys after that.

Check-in time: 3 PM. Checkout time: 11 AM.
I am happy to be flexible if I can, so if you want something different let me know ahead of time and I'll accommodate you if possible.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be in town but will be happy to communicate with you by text, phone or email while you're here. We love San Francisco, we have lived here for decades and we're happy to share tips with you, whatever your interests. Details about the house, tips for things to do in the area and instructions on cat care are in the house manual that you can access after booking. In case something goes wrong we have friends in town who have keys to the house and can help you out.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please plan on feeding our cat Pounce twice per day and scooping the litter box and providing freshwater at least once a day. Since he is a cat, you also may have to clean up the occasional hairballs or litter box mistake. If you would prefer not to do this needed care you will need to pay an extra $50 per day for a cat sitter and be willing to have the cat sitter come in whenever needed each morning and evening.

In return you will get some occasional cat love and attention, and play if you like.

Número de licencia o registro

14147166
Obtener más información sobre este número

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 86 €
Depósito de seguridad 215 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

A key part of staying here is taking good care of our cat - twice daily feelings and daily litter and water.

There is a small two bedroom in-law apartment downstairs, underneath the master bedroom and guest bedroom. The tenants downstairs have a separate entrance through the garage, are mature and considerate, and you may never see them. Please be understanding if you hear a little noise from downstairs and please avoid making loud or unnecessary noise between 10 PM and 7 AM. There shouldn't be any problems, because the tenants downstairs are very considerate and because the house is well insulated.

In the kitchen feel free to use a little oil, spices or condiments. If you use a lot or finish something please replace it.

We leave our nice pots and pans for you to use. Please:
- use only soft rubber utensils in nonstick pans
- never fill a hot pot or pan with cold water or put it on the cold countertop. That can warp the bottom.

The garage is off-limits except the washer and dryer, because it's shared storage for us and our tenants. If you want to borrow my surfboard, beach bike or boogie board please let me know ahead of time, take good care of them and be willing to repair anything that gets broken or dinged.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - There is one flight of stairs to the main level of the house. It has banisters on each side and a landing in the middle
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Our cat will be there.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luda
Julio de 2017
We had really good time at your house !

Perfil de usuario de Sammi
Julio de 2017
The location is fairly good and close to the sea, you can walk to the beach save the parking issue. Our kids were really interested by the cat, and takes very less effort to care the cat. Thanks to our host, it is a nice stay and good trip.

Perfil de usuario de Rob And KathyRob And Kathy es Superhost.
Junio de 2017
Read's home is in a great location and close to Golden Gate Park, restaurants, the beach in public transportation. It is a great value and Pouncy, the cat is special and loving.

Perfil de usuario de Lu
Junio de 2017
We booked this place for three days during my family trip. It's a sweet home! Nice furniture, soft beds, and a cute kitty-Pounce! He jumped on my bed in the morning and I love scratch him. Overall, it's a good home, I'll give five stars!

Perfil de usuario de Chung Hoon
Junio de 2017
Everything was just as explained. Marvelous kitchen with great facilities. Also Playstion was fun too.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Junio de 2017
Location was perfect and central to SFO and downtown. Plenty of space and room for our large group. Pounce was a puurrrfect kitty! :)

Perfil de usuario de Ryanne
Enero de 2017
The home feels cozy and welcoming. It is in a quiet outer Sunset neighborhood, but still within 20 min of pretty much anywhere in the city. My husband and I stayed there with my parents, our 3 year old, and 4 month old baby. Plenty of space for everyone. Pounce is a sweet, mellow kitty and we enjoyed looking after him. For those with kids who sleep in dark rooms- the window shades do a good job at keeping the light out. Also, there is a great public playground a few minutes walk away. We had a wonderful trip and would not hesitate to book this property again!

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de ReadRead es Superhost.

I'm a college instructor, surfer, food and beer lover and after-school dad. Gretchen is a professional who works downtown, wine enthusiast, music fan and beach and hill runner. We've lived in San Francisco for decades, love it here and look forward to sharing.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares