A charming secure house with court yardFerrars Cottage newly renovated in a quite location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Unique free standing wooden cottage with sunny courtyard in one of Melbourne's best locations. Quite street close to many of Melbourne's main attractions. Albert Park Lake , The Grand Prix Track, The Beach, Brideport St shopping precinct, AMAC swimming complex, Light Rail over the road - 12 minutes to CBD, 5 minutes to St Kilda.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 41 €
Depósito de seguridad 137 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio de fin de semana 151 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking allowed and do not light any fire in the fireplace as the chimney is blocked. Sorry no pets allowed.
Please let us know of any breakages or damage, these things happen.
If staying for an extended period please water the plants.
If extra guest stay are to stay over please notify host prior. Note a charge of $50 per head will be charged.Reframe from loud music or noise ( especially in the courtyard ), our neighbours are our good friends and we wish to remain so!
Could guests please turn off the air conditioning, and or heater, when leaving the house for an extended period, we are all trying to save the planet!
Turn off taps to washing machine after use.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay , tram on your door step. Very clean and has everything you need . Host was most helpful .

Perfil de usuario de Barry
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 617 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

A retired business man living the life of a farmer in one of the most beautiful place in Australia. Most days doing jobs around the farm and garden and managing several rental properties in Melbourne but finding time for wood work and my true passion photography.
Together with my wife we love to have old and new friends visit along with family and a host of grand children. Adelaide our dog keeps us on our toes and the rabbits at bay.
Look forward to welcoming new and repeat guests .

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares