Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our spacious home in the lovely quiet suburb of Sunnynook is a great place to stay on the North Shore of Auckland. The main bus link to the city is 8 mins walk away and your choice of all the East Coast Beaches close by. Walking distance to the supermarket and short drive or bus to both Albany and Takapuna. Lots of great places to eat and shop close by.
If this is booked out please check out our other listing 'large double room North Shore' as that may be free :)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to kitchen and bathroom space and there are shelves in the fridge/pantry to put your own food. There is tea/coffee/milk for you to use and all the normal facilities like kettle and stove. (We do not provide breakfast)

El barrio

There is a big park close by and easy access to all the north shore beaches. Having a car anywhere in Auckland is useful of course, but the buses are pretty good.
Wairau Park/Link drive is close by. There are plenty of restaurants, including Swagat Indian, Burger Kind, Narita Japanese, Hansan Vietnamese, Dennys, Sierra coffee, a full international food court and Maddogs and Englishmen Pub.

Cómo moverse

The house is really close to all public transport. Be aware when you arrive there is an 8-10 min walk to the house, which will feel longer if you have suitcases!!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please make sure when booking that you state the correct number of guests.
Also unfortunately we do not accept children/families.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

We have a small dog living on the property so it's important to make sure the gates are closed all the time or she will escape!
We are conscious of water/power saving so please bear that in mind while staying in our home.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

58 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sirinapa
Mayo de 2017
It's good place and convenience..

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Marzo de 2017
Clean and comfortable, great hosts. Well priced accommodation in a very handy location.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Marzo de 2017
Kelly was a great host and provided us with everything we needed making us feel right at home. I'f we were in the area we would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Saskia
Marzo de 2017
Kellys place was the perfect base for us before we left New Zealand for new adventures. We had a great night sleep and could even dry our soaking tent in front of the house. Would totally recommend staying there.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Marzo de 2017
Very friendly & hospitable hosts that made you feel welcome & had a great cat & dog! Room was excellent & house tidy

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Febrero de 2017
Awesome host and house! I couldn't have been happier. I highly recommend Kelly and her AirBnb.

Perfil de usuario de Yi
Febrero de 2017
Kelly is a great host! Everything she offered is what guests need. The room is clean and warm. If you do not have a car, there is a walking distance to Countdown and take away shop & Thai Restarurant. Also, if you love running, there is a park near her house. That is my best choice in North Shore.

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Auckland, Nueva Zelanda · Se registró en Junio de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

We are a professional couple living in Auckland. We have been hosting guests from all over the world for over a year and really love meeting lots of wonderful people.
We both work full time and also run our own business so are pretty busy.
I also ride horses and go to the gym whenever I can.
We have a small dog Jessie who lives with us. So far all of our guests love her even though she barks loudly when she first meets you. She soon calms down and brings you her toys to play with or requests pats on the head and scratches on the tummy!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.