Two comfy 3-seater couches and plenty of room to relax. Books and CDs to keep you occupied.Complete kitchen with everything you need, including dishwasher.

Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A quiet spot with lots of room to relax. Open plan downstairs with kitchen, dining area and a large very comfortable lounge room. Upstairs has a study, balcony and a spacious airy master bedroom with en-suite. Fully air-conditioned, with fans as well. A short walk to everything you need!

El alojamiento

A quiet spot with lots of room to relax. Open plan downstairs with kitchen, dining area and a large very comfortable lounge room. Upstairs has a study, balcony and a very spacious airy master bedroom with en-suite. A short walk to anything important!

Full of treasures from a life of travelling, I love my home and welcome you to enjoy it as your own.
If you need to relax, the couch is famous for devouring hours of your time, and there is a full library of CDs and books to keep you occupied on those rainy wet season days.

My partner and I love entertaining, and if you enjoy cooking there is everything you need to make the most of the amazing fresh fruit and veg available at all the local markets.

Parap markets are a must on Saturday morning just a 3 minute drive or relaxed 20 min walk away. The famous Mindl Beach markets are also very close (5 minute drive or half hour walk).

Luckily, for the time poor, there is a gourmet IGA supermarket, bottle shop, cafe, and pizzeria across the road. For the more glamorous, there is an excellent beautician and a hairdresser in the same complex.

You can pop to the park outside your gate which has fun play equipment. Parap Pool, East Point Reserve and Lake Alexander are easy walking distance, and there is nothing like a sunset walk along the Fannie Bay cliffs.

The leafy courtyard has a BBQ available to use.

There are two undercover car parks available, just please let me know if you need car access.

Servicios y zonas comunes

If you have friends or family travelling with you, there is an additional bedroom and bathroom available, see the "Fabulous location in Fannie Bay, 2b" listing.

The leafy courtyard has a BBQ available to use.

There is an undercover car park, please let me know if you need car access.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is a welcome pack full of information regarding the amenities and surrounding areas, and menus from my favourite restaurants.

As I now live in Katherine with my partner and his children, you will have the space to yourself. But I am only a phone call away for advice and recommendations, or if you have any questions or concerns. Luckily, my parents live in the next street if you require on-site assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

I work on the honesty system, but an additional $80 per night for the entirety of your stay will apply if the additional room/bathroom are used (due to increased cleaning costs).

There is a gardener who attends every fortnight, and for longer stays a regular cleaning service can be arranged.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 207
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

This is a gated complex of four residential townhouses. I am blessed with lovely neighbours and request that you respect their privacy, and adhere to the no party policy.
This is a non-smoking residence. Pets may be allowed in special circumstance.
My space and precious things are there for us all to enjoy so please leave things as you found them.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Katherine, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de LaurenLauren es Superhost.

I am a fun-loving gypsy who has finally settled down in the NT to be close to family in Darwin, and my partner, Dan, in Katherine. I love my job as a veterinarian, and locum work around Australia and the UK provided endless travel opportunities. However, after twelve years of no fixed address, my place in Fannie Bay became my first true home where I could finally unpack all my favourite things. I now spend most of my time in Katherine, but still get to travel throughout the region for work.

I live for spending time with friends and family, and enjoy good food, nice wine and an interesting book. I balance this out by trying to do a bit of yoga and live healthily (when I can).

I have been lucky enough to visit Europe, Asia, Africa and take a peak at most of Australia. Travelling always opens more doors than it closes, and I am yet to have "done" a country. My favourite travel destination? The next one!

I have always preferred independent travel, and tend to look for budget accommodation so I can spend money on more exciting things. However, as I have become older and more settled, I do appreciate opportunities to relax and unwind in a nice environment , and hope to provide that for my guests.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares