Welcome to "Palmer's" in Birdham, Chichester. Set in a private road in a quiet village, this large family house will comfor
tably sleep 10-12 and easily more!View from the neighbours of Palmer's frontage.
6 bedroom family house for 12 guests nr CHICHESTER
6 bedroom family house for 12 guests nr CHICHESTER
13 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
8 camas
3,5 baños
13 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
8 camas
3,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 13. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

New-build spacious family house with lots of light, a log burner and room for all. 5-6 bedrooms incl wheelchair facilities with bathroom, parking for 4 cars.
Close to beaches, countryside and Chichester City. Quiet village setting but with walking and cycling routes to hand. Masses of gorgeous places to visit locally. London and other cities via a train / car ride away.
Chichester Self catering is well known for its excellent service - we aim to make your stay a success!


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 64 € / noche más de 10 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 210 €
Depósito de seguridad 1168 €
Precio de fin de semana 642 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 2 camas individuales, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 6
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa

No Smoking - if you have to - outside please and use an ashtray, not my garden for the butts! (They never breakdown..did you know that?)

Please STRIP THE BEDS and gather up the towels / teatowels all into the utility room before leaving. Gayle has recently fractured her wrist - and its the worst job for a poorly wrist!

Please make a note of any DAMAGE or BREAKAGES before you leave - there is a feedback form and a visitors book.
Try to leave the house as clean and ordered as it was when you arrived.
I really appreciate you looking after our family house. It has taken a lot to re-build it.. and I would be devastated to find it damaged on my return.

PETS - we do not usually accept pets unless they are only small. Please speak to the owner before booking.

Xmas or other decorations - NO pins put into the walls or sellotape (except on glass windows. Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chichester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Gayle

Hallo! Welcome to West Sussex and my family home - Palmer's. I hope you enjoy your stay at this big house! It has just been re-built following an internal flood - and we re-modelled it at the same time - so its grown substantially from 2.5beds to does mean that the finishing touches are not totally complete - eg paintings up, conservatory complete etc but its still a magic place for a family get together over Christmas or a Summer holiday or even a family special occasion .

I am the local OSTEOPATH - at the Living Elements Clinic, Sidlesham - where I treat using Osteopathy, healing, Reiki, nutritionals etc and I also have 2 other self catering houses in the next village of Sidlesham (3miles away) - see ChichesterSelfcatering.

I love gardening of all sorts (just as well with over an acre to manage!) and being outside in this quiet but interesting area. I birdwatch, go for walks, paint and sculpt, and have weekly singing lessons too - best not to ask for a demo though.

I am also an avid sailor-racer (during 7months of the Summer) on the family classic yacht which we have owned for over 80years. I sail from Itchenor - the next door village!

I am passionate about helping people to get the juice out of life - in whatever way that may be - and that is really what my life is about - that and sharing the beauty of the world. So, I would be delighted to tell you more about the local area - where to go, what to see or do, even if it rains; and for all ages and abilities. I have many connections locally, so if I don't know something - I know someone who WILL have the answer - try me!

I look forward to making your holiday a success. To help you I have created a house handbook, plus there is more info about the area on the self catering website - so take a peek!
Lastly - if you are on social media - please like and follow etc as apropriate - try , , +, LinkedIn, Pinterest - I keep them up to date with local info and other things of interest too!

Hope to see you very soon,
Light and love, Gayle

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Anuncios similares