Cosy room in modern Shoreditch flat
Cosy room in modern Shoreditch flat


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Double room with south-facing private rooftop terrace in a newly fitted, bright, central but quiet 2-bedroom flat, 5 mins away from Old Street station in the heart of Shoreditch/Hoxton, London's creative hub.

El alojamiento

The 2-bedroom flat is freshly refurbished with modern fittings, an open-plan kitchen/living area and luxurious bathroom with heated floors. The room is cosy and bright with large south-facing windows, a super-comfy bed, and private access to the rooftop terrace.

More details: the kitchen is equipped with a gas hob, electric oven, dishwasher, and fully stocked for all your cooking needs. We have a washer-dryer combo and drying rack. Central heating keeps the flat warm despite many windows. Towels, sheets, and shampoo etc. will all be provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Private south-facing rooftop terrace for guests' exclusive use (perfect if you are a smoker!).

Atención a los huéspedes

We will happily meet with you upon arrival, and provide as much information as you want about the flat, neighbourhood and fun things to see and do!

Otros aspectos destacables

We recently installed a wireless booster to ensure a strong signal in the bedroom.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 12€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

No pets, no parties. Smoking on terrace only.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

11 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Octubre de 2016
Perfect room in a very nice quarter. The appartement is very cute and clean, but the wifi is not so fast. Nice opportunities to have a good breakfast or a night-drink just around the corner.
Perfil de usuario de Whitney & Phil
Respuesta de Whitney & Phil:
Thanks for the review Laura! As per your comments, we have now installed a wireless booster that has significantly improved WiFi speed .
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2016
It was the perfect place to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jeppe
Octubre de 2016
The room in the house off Whitney and Phil was perfect. The light en clean bedroom give access to the sunny roof. For me this was the perfect base for my business trip to London!

Perfil de usuario de Nila
Septiembre de 2016
Such good hosts and such a good location I had to come back for a second visit the next week :)

Perfil de usuario de Nila
Septiembre de 2016
Super friendly, easy going couple. Really cute little apartment. Great location. Basically awesome.

Perfil de usuario de Guillermo
Septiembre de 2016
Whitney's apartment is great. Besides its privileged location she made everything for us to arrive easily. The rooms private terrace is the best thing about it but of course the rest of the place is still very nice. it has been recently renovated so everything is really neat. Thanks for everything whitney!

Perfil de usuario de Amiya
Mayo de 2016
A warm, welcoming and lovely home in London. Whitney and Phil were great and the room was very comfortable and cozy, with a lovely private balcony. Close to the tube and in a great neighborhood too!

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Whitney & Phil
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora