Combined open plan living and study area.Smart TV with WIFI access in living area.


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Sunny one bed flat, beautifully furnished with separate dining, kitchen and balcony. 7 minute walk to the beach, 2 mins from great local Bondi cafes, restaurants, shops, and weekend markets. Everything you need to relax or sork, so perfect for those on vacation or business travellers. Discounted rates for longer stays.

El alojamiento

It's a brilliant location close to the beach and shops, with everything you need for a comfortable place to relax and enjoy Bondi. Plenty of space, bright and sunny during the day and cosy in the evening. There's a living area with sofa and flat screen Smart TV with Netflix and access to UK channels. A dining area that connects to the kitchen, equipped with cooker, microwave and all the utensils and pans you'd need. A private balcony leads off the living room with outside lounge and dining, so you can enjoy breakfast in the sunshine. The flat is tastefully decorated and a really relaxing place to spend your time or use as a base whilst you explore the city.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have access to the whole one bedroom flat, private balcony and downstairs laundry room, with washing machine. My bike can also be used on request which is stored downstairs, for quicker access to the local beaches and cafes.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available via e-mail during your stay, and will ensure you are met on arrival with the keys or can secure a safe lock box for them. I will also give details of a local contact incase of emergencies.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 49€
Depósito de seguridad: 350€
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)

I'm looking for clean, tidy respectful people who can look after the place by keeping it clean and watering the plants/herbs. No parties, pets, or smoking allowed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

1 evaluación


Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Enero de 2016
Emma's apartment was absolutely gorgeous and very homely. The location is fantastic, a short walk to Bondi beach and so close to all the many amazing restaurants, bars, cafes and shops that makes Bondi such a great place to visit. I would definitely recommend Emma's apartment to anyone looking for somewhere to stay during their Bondi/Sydney visit

Se registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

Originally from England I moved to Sydney 3 years ago and haven't been able to leave! I love to travel and see new places so wanted to rent my place out to give people the chance to enjoy the Bondi beach life.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.