Outside eating areaStairs to Room 2
Ken & Claudette's Casa Rm2
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private room, includes queen size bed, microwave, mini bar fridge, coffee pot, private bathroom, private room entrance and access to backyard pool. Clothing optional.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Acess to backyard and use of pool. There are table and chairs for eating in backyard and a table and chairs for 2 on 2nd floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available most days. Place will be locked up if no one is on the premises.


Servicios
Aire acondicionado
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 17 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

No pets, No smoking in rooms, No eating in rooms and No paper products down the toilet. Respect our beautiful home!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Enero de 2017
Claudette and Ken met us in town at a local bar/restaurant were they gave us a warm welcome making us instantly feel at ease. They provided us with a map of the city and helped us get our bearings, with great suggestions of places to eat and explore during our stay. The house was just as lovely as it looks in the pictures. Their home is very well kept and clean inside and out. It is on the perimeter of the city so its far away from the noise, but its a good walk, or a short bike ride to town. Also within biking distance to the beach. Our room was very comfortable and had everything you need for a home away from home - built in closet, coffee pot, microwave, side table and lamps, towels, & bottled water, peace and quiet. Ken and Claudette were laid back and always willing to answer our questions and guide us, yet allowed us plenty of space to enjoy our vacation while staying in their home. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. I really can't recommend this home and these lovely hosts enough.

Perfil de usuario de Bogdan
Febrero de 2016
As we arrived we were a bit lost, so we called Claudette who wellcomed us with a great smile, two streets from her house. The district, a bit outside of Tullum Pueblo, is very quiet except the dog's barking and the cocks cocorico and includes new, nice houses and some poor ones, in the middle of the forest (surprisingly, we didn't see or hear not even one mosquito). The road is in poor shape, with a lot of holes, for less than one km fortunately but the house is exactly like in the photos : a small paradise. Designed by Ken himself, it's decorated with great taste, some walls being even painted with birds, fishes and turtles. Their property is very clean and it has a nice swimming pool as well as palm trees, a tall cactus and other plants with beautiful colors. Cristina & Bogdan

Perfil de usuario de Susie
Enero de 2016
Claudette & Ken we're welcoming, helpful, and so nice! Their house is beautiful- the pool area is a definite perk! They provided all the clean drinking water we needed as well as towels. The flat we stayed in was clean and lovely! A hammock could be set up In the room and was perfect for an early morning book read. A lovely cross breeze with the way the windows are situated, or an air conditioner is needed for warmer evenings. The location of the house was proximal to everything in Tulum town- renting a car made this very easy, but renting bikes would be a great option too!! It was wonderful to unpack for a full week and relax, knowing our belongings were safe and we had everything we needed! Hope to see you soon, Claudette and Ken! Thanks for making Tulum feel like home!

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tulum, MéxicoSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claudette

We are a retired couple from British Columbia Canada who love living in Tulum. We enjoy hanging with friends and having game nights. We appreciate the sun surf and sand. We listen to all types of music.

We are looking forward to having guests in our home. Our first year we were not on Airbnb and had clients just through word of mouth during holiday seasons. People from all over the world were here......fun was had by all!

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares