Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

We love our apartment since it is just around the corner of our favorite street Utrechtsestraat with many small boutiques and cafés. The area isn't too busy and easy to access.

El alojamiento

Our apartment is a basement apartment (85m2) with a garden. We live in a friendly, safe and vibrant part of Amsterdam a few minutes from the Pijp area in Amsterdam East. It is perfect for a couple that wants to enjoy the city as the locals, comfortably installed in a well furnished apartment.
The supermarket is only 5 minutes walking and just around the corner you'll find restaurants, bars and river the Amstel. It is only 5 minutes by bike to the city centre, Leidseplein and the museum district. The apartment is next to metro station Weesperplein. From there you will be at Central Station or at Amsterdam Zuid just in ten minutes. Amsterdam Zoo Artis is only 10 minutes by feet, Oosterpark only 5 minutes.
The apartment itself has 3 rooms (80m2); a living room, bedroom and extra study room. You will find a spacious open kitchen in the living room, a bathroom with two open showers and a separated toilet. The bedroom with double bed and closet is next to the spacious garden (with table and chairs).
Of course free WIFI and digital TV are present. All other amenities you would expect in your own home are available, such as an espresso machine, dishwasher, all cooking equipment, towels and bed linen.
We are a young working couple and would like to welcome you in our new apartment.
Preferably we would like to accommodate 2 persons/a couple. Feel free to send us an email if you have any other questions


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 20
Depósito de seguridad: 125
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 149 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

In our apartment it is not allowed to smoke or to use candles. Stiletto heals are not allowed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Junio de 2017
Perfect organized and the appartment is beautiful and well-situated! Thank you very much!

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Mayo de 2017
This is truly a gem! The apartment was located in a perfect location close to everything. We walked everywhere and were able to get around easily by train! I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Amsterdam! Beautiful and clean apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Octubre de 2016
Great spot in Amsterdam. Enjoyed the deciration and the fully equiped apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay from beginning to end was excellent. Veerle was really responsive to the initial request and any messages that followed. The apartment was perfect for our stay in Amsterdam. A very comfortable stay and being right outside the tram and train stops really helped us to get around during our weekend stay. Would stay again and highly recommend. Nick

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Julio de 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam dans l'appartement de Veerle qui est très bien situé pour visiter la ville à pied et pour accéder aux transports en commun (métro et tram à 2 min à peine de l'appartement). L'appartement est cosy, joliment décoré et très bien équipé. La salle de bain originale et la terrasse herborée invitent à la détente. Je recommande donc sans hésitation le logement de Veerle

Perfil de usuario de Bryan
Mayo de 2016
Veerle was great about accommodating our travel schedule. Even when our plane was a little late, her husband Willem was waiting for us at the apartment. The place was very nice, with great amenities. The street, for how big it was, was very quiet, but with easy access to anywhere we wanted to go. A wonderful place to stay. My wife particularly loved the Nespresso machine!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Mayo de 2016
This a gorgeous apartment in a convenient area- close to metro and not too far to walk into town. It was easy for us to find and we were met for an easy exchange of keys. The apartment has a nice small outdoor area that is nice for coffee in the morning, there are also some great coffee shops 5 minute walk away. Would definitely recommend this apartment.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Veerle

My name is Veerle Rens. I am 30 years old and work for Westwing Home & Living. I live in Amsterdam together with my husband. I like travelling, doing sports and things with my friends.

Ratio de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares