Reception room with Victorian fireplaceBedroom


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

3 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Sunny with lots of character one bedroom flat in Chelsea. Its my home where I live on permanent basis but due to travel/study it comes often for your accomodation.

El alojamiento

It's nice one bedroom flat in amazing Chelsea location. It has modern design and antique fireplace with very quiet bedroom overlooking neighboring garden.
Please be aware:
- There is only cosy shower room with no real bathtub
- The third sleeping place is the lovely leather couch in reception room (if you tell me in advance of several days can organize an air mattress if a bit more comfort required).

Servicios y zonas comunes

All my lovely flat is yours!
Will leave you some breakfast essentials and half wardrobe will be empty to accommodate your clothes.
Two sets of keys are available on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm doing Masters degree in Oxford so will try to assist you as much as possible on the phone and at check-in but with limited face-to-face interaction.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in time - between 4pm and midnight (please let me know in advance)
Check out - till 10:30-11 am (because at 11:30 generally the cleaning lady is arriving)


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 42€
Depósito de seguridad: 357€
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 2 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.

Strictly no smoking.
Strictly no use of fireplace.
Strictly no pets and I'm sorry no kids below 10yo (please let me know if it's a baby before 2yo, generally I'm fine but you have to decide yourself since bathing can be small challenge).
Carpets in bedroom and corridor so a bit of attention with wearing street shoes inside flat.
Please very limited noise after 11pm.
Please lock the front window before leaving the house.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Clémentine
Mayo de 2017
We stayed in Yulia's apartment for a week and we literally fell in love with the borough of Chelsea. It is the perfect place for a couple who wants to enjoy a few days in London. You can find anything you want/like within 1km. A lot of restaurants, shops, pubs or whatever you can imagine. Streets are lovely, very clean and you can ride the bus/subway very easily at any time of the day! The city of London is incredible and we sure had a very good time there.

Perfil de usuario de Oosman
Abril de 2017
A comfortable apartment with lovely high ceilings and all amenities included and an equally warm host. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Noviembre de 2016
Logement très bien situé (dans Chelsea), proche du métro. Appartement très agréable avec tout le nécessaire. Un très bon séjour. Yulia a été très gentil et très arrangeant quand au check in et au check out.

Perfil de usuario de Maath
Octubre de 2016
Yulia is a great host. One night we locked ourselves out and I didn't have ID but immediately after I contacted Yulia,she booked a hotel room for us and sent her husband the next morning with the keys. This was going on when it was after 11 pm and she was in Moscow and it was like 2 am over there. She even found a hotel that didn't ask for my ID. She always responded to my messages very quickly. The apartment itself is cosy and was very clean. It is also in a great location with so many great restaurants, cafes and bars. The bus on the same street will take you to Earl's Court station in few minutes. On the last day, I had a really bad cold and she let me check out much later and even offered me to stay another day. I highly recommend Yulia's place.

Perfil de usuario de Karen Matsu
Septiembre de 2016
Yulia's place is lovely anddeasy to access via the tube and if walking is not your thing, it's also right on the bus route. She provided everything that we needed for a lovely stay in London, including a very comfortable bed for restful nights. We had a wonderful time here and got to feel at home in the neighborhood.

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Agosto de 2016
I loved the place , centerly located , walking distance to south Ken metro and famous kings road , many cafes and restaurants . Yulia was gracious enough to send her partner to give me the keys , the place has everything a traveler wants . I highly recommend it .

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Abril de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Yulia

Due to work and curiosity I travel pretty often. Already been in more than 40 countries on 5 continents but still so many nice places to see!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.