Comfortable double bed
Central modern ground floor flat.
Central modern ground floor flat.


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Lovely spacious ground floor flat with excellent transport links a few minutes walk from Elephant & Castle & Kennington tube station. 1 bedroom with comfortable double bed. My cat Kitty lives here so you need to be cat friendly! Free Wifi. Enjoy!!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 24€
Depósito de seguridad: 179€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Lovely warm flat with modern decor. Spacious living room, 1 bedroom with a double bed & space to hang your clothes, well equipped kitchen with dishwasher & washing machine & small bathroom with a bath & really good shower. Wooden floors & double glazed windows.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The apartment is all yours to enjoy! It is only suitable for 2 guests. It is on the ground floor & has a small patio garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I or a friend who lives locally will meet guests on arrival & introduce you to my flat & neighbourhood if you wish. You will be able to contact me by phone or email during your stay.

El barrio

The flat is in SE17, a perfect base from which to explore London with excellent transport links. There are great local pubs, cafes, restaurants, bars & late night supermarkets only a few minutes walk away. If you enjoy shopping for bargains the famous East Street Market is only a short walk along the busy Walworth Road & for food lovers Borough Market is a few minutes away by tube or bus.

Cómo moverse

Kennington tube station & Elephant & Castle with its tube, rail & excellent bus connections are just a few minutes walk away. The Southbank, West End, Soho, Camden & The City are only minutes away by tube or bus.

Otros aspectos destacables

My cat Kitty lives here so you need to be cat friendly & agree to fill her bowl with biscuits once every day. Kitty enjoys a relaxed atmosphere at home so I must insist no extra guests & definitely no parties.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

Feed Kitty
My flat is for booked guests only (maximum 2 people)
Smoke in the garden
No parties please
I ask you treat my home,neighbours & cat with courtesy & respect.
Thank you!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Abril de 2016
me ha gustado la casa en general. muy acogedora y con una gatita muy cariñosa. bien situada, a pocas paradas de metro del centro. el barrio muy tranquilo, con supermercado y un restaurante Italiano buenísimo!! heidi es muy agradable, esperó hasta que llegamos, que fue tarde y nos explicó todo. lo recomendaré a mis amistades y espero volver pronto.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Abril de 2017
Heidis flat was a great place to stay for me and my girlfriend, very close to public transport and a Tesco, but situated in a nice and quiet street.

Perfil de usuario de Beata
Abril de 2017
Heidis place is amazing!!! apartment: unbelievably clean & tidy, not one grain of dust; very cosy; everything you might need (except for a TV probably); complimentary coffee and even a water strainer) Wifi works great & quickly; lovely cat!!; you even get a booklet with all necessary information - there is nothing to criticise whatsoever the location is great: there is an underground (Northern Line) just a 5min walk away, great pubs & restaurants nearby (I strongly recommend the asian restaurant next to tesco - great prices & amazing food), supermarket 4min walk away; calm & unhasty neighbourhood; I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to explore London and stay in a reasonably priced apartment. You get all you information you need about the city and its attractions & sights (flyers) and the host is always in touch with you so even if you need something she is ready to help. I would definitely stay here again!!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Enero de 2017
Absolutely loved it! Cute place. Great location. VERY close to an Underground!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2016
Just arrived back after a lovely stay at Heid's place. I imagine alot of the people looking to stay here would be those who are looking at budget hotels, like us. This is by far better in almost all aspects. Very very close to Kennington tube and Tesco express only a minute or so away! the only downside we had was that there was some complication with our checkin meaning we were waiting outside in not the nicest area of london for 30 minutes or so. Nonetheless, wouldn't expect that to happen again and would very hightly recommend this place and would stay again if it's available.

Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Octubre de 2016
Our stay at Heidi's was so nice and enjoyable! We had a really comfortable time, the flat is welcoming, warm and well equiped. Kitty is adorable, and sometimes social, other times shy!

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Noviembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Heidi

I have lived in south London for over 20 years.I have a gardening business & I'm also a DJ. I enjoy city life & like going to concerts,clubbing,the theatre & movies. I also love to escape the city to enjoy nature & the countryside, that is why I've joined Airbnb!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas