Gorgeous double room at beach!
Alojado por Kimia
Kimia es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2,5 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Hello! We have a double, furnished room available for 10 days in a four bed house in South Coogee sharing with four professionals in their late 20's.It's super close to Coogee beach (best beach in Sydney), bars, restaurants and amenities. No couples!

El alojamiento

Beautiful, modern townhouse just a 15 minute walk from Sydney's iconic Coogee beach. Homey feel, amazing housemates, clean, safe. Expecting someone just as awesome/respectable!

Servicios y zonas comunes

10 days rent ($280/week = $400 total) includes unlimited WiFi, Foxtel, electricity, gas, air conditioning, internal laundry, BBQ and a lock up garage. Bond = $400.

Full access to kitchen, laundry, living room, dining room, backyard. Basically everywhere except the other 3 bedrooms (obviously).

Atención a los huéspedes

I am renting out my room but my 4 awesome housemates would love to get to know you and help out!

About the housemates:

Kieran is a 29 year old carpenter from Ireland (he's a permanent resident here) and Christy is his awesome 28 year old girlfriend from Sydney who is an executive food and beverage manager at the Hilton. Alan is a 29 year old quantity surveyor who is also from Ireland (also a permanent resident) and Ian is a 29 year old carpenter from Ireland.

Otros aspectos destacables

The room is only available from 16 Dec - 26 Dec (dates not negotiable). 10 days rent ($280/week = $400 total). Bond is $400.


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 275 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

We're looking for someone chilled out, mature, up for a drink and a laugh and respectful of other people's stuff. We all work full-time so not looking for a crazy party person. Always up for a swim at the beach (15 min walk from the house!) and a chat - hoping to find someone similar who can rent the room for 10 days!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kimia

El barrio

Anuncios similares