Powder Room Living Room view of the street. There is now furniture here.
Private Room in Family Neighborhood


1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños


1 huésped

1 habitación

1 cama

1,5 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

My roommate and I live in a large house and have an extra bedroom. You'd share a full bath but there is also a powder room downstairs. It's in Roxborough in a nice neighborhood close to transportation, shops and the park.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 19€
Depósito de seguridad: 192€
Descuento por semana: 25%

Descripción

My roommate and I live in a large house and have an extra bedroom. You'd share a full bath but there is also a powder room downstairs. It's in Roxborough in a nice neighborhood close to transportation, shops and the park.

My roommate and I live in a large house and have an extra bedroom. You'd share a full bath but there is also a powder room downstairs. It's in Roxborough in a nice neighborhood close to transportation, shops and the park.
There is a basement apt/in-law suite which is available and listed separately.

Entrance is on the side of the house up the stairs to the front door.

My roommate uses an extra bedroom upstairs has his living room and occasionally uses the kitchen. So it's just me in the rest of the space you are sharing and this is essentially a nice size 4-bedroom house perfect for a family, so there is plenty of room for you to enjoy your privacy.

There is plenty of street parking and the location is just just 5min walk to the bus stop and shopping center, and not too far from the trains. Also we are close to the Wissahickon Park which is lovely for hiking and biking.

Most guests are happy, however the home is over a half-century old and lacks the mod-cons of newer builds such as a dishwasher, washer and dryer. Many of our guests have been grad students, interns, or business types starting out on their careers, so they generally seem quite pleased as it's a step up from student housing. But it is also aged and dated, and there will be an imperfect wall or a hidden cob webb. We keep the place clean and tidy but if you are expecting the Ritz you may be disappointed!


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)

There is no smoking, and no recreational illegal substances. Sorry but is not a party house. We all do our best to be considerate of others in the space. Must love cats!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 21 noches

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Octubre de 2016
Very good value for the stay. Description is a perfect match.

Perfil de usuario de Stephan
Agosto de 2016
The place is affordable for a college student completing an internship. The location is wonderful and full of human life. There is a nice place to go hiking near the house.

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Philadelphia, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Septiembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jesse

I'm male, 48 and a professional mountain biker. I'm also a web developer. I ride my bike and work on the web for the most part, but try to get out and about for fun too. I like to chat with everyone and be the life of the party, but I'm also happy hanging alone with the cat. No TV here but I watch my share of Netflix and Youtube. I also enjoy music and playing the guitar. I have a love/hate relationship with food; love it cause I cause it's great, hate it because I'm on a strict regiment and can't partake of all that I'd like too!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jesse.
Jesse
Judy ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Judy
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.