Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Nice illuminated house with central patio located in the downtown .Continental breakfast Easy displacement to cultural and gastronomic interesting points.

El alojamiento

Nice illuminated house with central patio located in the downtown .Continental breakfast Easy displacement to cultural and gastronomic interesting points.
With leisure and conviviality areas to read, easy to move on UBER, bus, subway or walking. Continental breakfast included daily from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. Cultural and tourist orientation.
Wi-Fi, living room, patio, terraces, continental breakfast, and optional maid and laundry service (extra cost). Activities: interesting places, buy crafts and regional products, delicious culinary tour, etc.

The reception of NEGO HOME offers tourist and cultural information. Each room has good ventilation and light.

Continental breakfast
* Includes rustic bread or muffins or biscuits, seasonal fruit.
* Time Served: 9 to 11 a.m.

You can find variety of restaurants, bars, bazaars, traditional markets and shops walking, around 5-7 minutes.

* Check in: 14:00 hrs.
* Check out: 12:00 hrs.
*Open all year long.
* Smoking permitted only in open spaces: terraces and patio.
* a bedroom and bathroom on one level
* Children are welcome.
* Small pets (prior approval) are accepted.
*Shared bathroom with one more room.
* Upon your arrival we be requested 1000BHAT usd to give you your set of keys (room and front door) they will be returned upon receiving the keys back. This to care them better!

Count on us and our friendship to answer your questions, guide and talk with you.

From NEGO HOME, you can walk to visit temples, plazas, markets, restaurants, bars, clubs, shops, language schools, gastronomy, etc.


Transportation:
Walking or can GRAB TAXI , subway or buses.

NEGO HOME is Near BTS Ekkamai station. 2 mins' walk to the bus station. around 15 mins to Siam shopping centre,around 80-100 Bhat taxi fee.

Atención a los huéspedes

屋主会讲中文,英文,泰文,马来文,日文
House owner is able to speak English,Chinese,Thai,malay language ,Japanese
Count on us and our friendship to answer your questions, guide and talk with you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 0
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8€ / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

1:check in time:2.00pm,check out time:12.00 noon.if later than 12.30pm,will charge 500 bhat /hour.
入住时间:下午2.00之后,退房时间中午12.00前,如果超过下午12.30,将会收取每个小时500泰铢。
2:Please do not feed anything to the dog
小狗对食物敏感 请勿喂食任何食物
3:Do not wear shoes & slippers indoor.
室内请勿穿鞋
4:smoking and drinking indoor are prohibited.otherwise will be charged 2000 Bhat per time.
室内禁止吸烟喝酒。发现一次 罚款2000泰铢
5:Please keep quiet considering of the other guests.
为了别的住客 请尽量保持安静
6:Please do not eat Durian indoor,but can eat in the garden.
室内禁止吃榴莲 可以在花园享用
7:kitchen and fridge is not opened for guests. unless special requests.
厨房和冰箱不对外开放。除非有特殊要求。
8:Please turn off all the electrics every time leaving the room.
每次离开房间前 请关闭电灯和空调。
9:We provide washing clothes service.please ask.
我们提供洗衣服务,详情请咨询。
love the house,enjoy your stay here。
旅行在哪里 家就在哪里


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Este sitio quiere que lo evalúes

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Bangkok, Tailandia · Se registró en Abril de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Angie

来自马来西亚,佛教徒 半素食主义 现居泰国曼谷 从事服装设计 爱好手工创造 旅行 跳舞 结识朋友。
喜欢接近大自然的旅行 如果找不到合适的旅伴 宁愿一个人启程。
我想在曼谷 等待来自世界各地的你 看你们周游世界。
Hi,there!
I'm Angie from Malaysia, who has been in Bangkok for years.
I have a guest house in Bangkok. Each room is well decorated with different themes. And some condos which are 3 mins' walk to the nearest BTS.
I love travelling and making friends.
we'll provide you a warm home in Bangkok.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.