Matrimoniale Cherry - central flat


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Stanza matrimoniale uso singola o per coppia all'interno di un grazioso e giovanile appartamento per studenti e lavoratori. L'appartamento si trova in pieno centro storico, fra la cattedrale e il Teatro Massimo, arredato e completo di tutti i confort

El alojamiento

L'alloggio è arredato in maniera giovanile e comprende tutto ciò che è necessario per cucinare, oltre a lavatrice, stereo, grande frigorifero, phon, ecc.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 6 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 15
Depósito de seguridad: 90
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

The apartment is in a residential area, so guests are invited to be respectful of neighbours at the night. You can stay in the balcony or terrace for a beer or to read your book, but you can not remain chatting until late at night and is required to avoid noises.
You must respect privacy, modesty and decency of neighbors.
I'm sure that you will be respectful for those who live in this place throughout the year.
It is not allowed to bring people in the house without the consent of the host.
You can smoke in the balcony or terrace.
Guests have to inform the owner of their arrival time in the house at the moment of the reservation, or at least one day before the arrival.
LUGGAGE STORAGE
Is permitted, upon notice, luggage storage outside the rooms. You cannot hold the room's keys.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del comienzo de la reserva y recibir un reembolso completo. Si la cancelación tiene lugar durante las 24 horas previas al inicio del viaje, no se te reembolsará el importe de la primera noche, solo el de las tarifas.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cécilia
Marzo de 2017
Silvia è molto gentile sempre disponibile se il host ha bisogno. Raccomando con piacere questo appartamento !

Perfil de usuario de Daniella
Enero de 2017
central and yet quiet place to stay, near the old market "Capo" in Palermo. We felt at home there. Silvia picked us up from the train station by her own car, and provided us with maps and a sheet with her own "tips" or places to go, eat, shop... really nice. The appartement is usually shared with either her or other guests. In our case we had really nice "(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)". We would definitely recommend Silvia's place.

Perfil de usuario de Dragana
Octubre de 2016
Silvia was very helpful and nice. She came to pick me up on a train station, even if I didn't expect it. Also, the map of the city that Silvia left (Use it, made by locals) gave me an excellent opportunity to explore the city in an interesting way. Thanks, again :) The apartment is completely OK and in a very interesting position. Markt ist just near, you can really feel how Palermo lives. That was nice, but also sometimes too loud for me (neighbours and dogs), and that was for me the only disadvantage. generally, I'm happy that I stayed in Matrimoniale Cherry - central. Recommendation!

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Septiembre de 2016
It was a good experience. Silvia was kind and helpful and the flat clean and comfortable. It was a very good place near the center but picturesque. We liked the market which it is just some steps away from the house, if you want a place where you can buy fresh and cheap food is this. We suggest this place. :) Samuel and Barbara

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Septiembre de 2016
siamo stati benissimo e Silvia è stata superdisponibile ad aiutarci in tutto, tanto che non la ricorderemo come host ma come un'amica conosciuta a Palermo

Perfil de usuario de Tirma
Agosto de 2016
Ha estato benissimo :) The experience was wonderfull. Silvia is very nice snd help us with everything from the begining. She is so kind, we even had a dinner together. And the place is big, beautifull and clean. Just 5 minutes to the carhedral. I absolutely recommend this appartment and Silvia, you will know the best part of Palermo. We will repeat if we can. Thks for everything!! :)

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Junio de 2016
We can not thank Sylvia enough for her hospitality and assistance. Just a truly lovely person and the room was beautiful. Sylivas communication was excellent and she not only picked us up from the bus stop but was able to provide a advice for the next stage of our journey. lots of advice on what to see and eat, which seems a major part of Sicilian life. Five star rating from us!!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Palermo, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Silvia

Ciao, sono una siciliana amante dell'arte e della danza. Mi piace viaggiare, conoscere nuove culture e vivere con entusiasmo. Con i miei ospiti provo a dare il meglio e a trasmettere la generosità e la bellezza della mia terra. Sono sicura che in Sicilia trascorrerete una bellissima vacanza, non esitate a contattarmi per qualsiasi info! :)

Hello, I'm a Sicilian and I really love art and dance. I like to travel, learn and study different cultures and traditions of peoples, living with enthusiasm. With my hosts I try to do my best to share the beauty of my country. I'm sure you will spend a beautiful holiday in Sicily, please feel free to contact me with any info, I will be glad to welcome you! :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares