The second bedroom has a double bed and also a pull out bed on request.Real fire in the living room
Large house with big, sunny garden
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Nestled in-between Dalston and Stoke Newington, we have lots of excellent coffee shops and restaurants right on our door step and even a weekly Farmers Market. Our house has a large, very private garden that has all day sun and a BBQ and pizza oven

El alojamiento

Our house is a beautifully restored period property with lots of original features. We have a large living room with two comfy sofas and an open fire; and a huge kitchen with an industrial sized cooker and a table that can extend to seat 8 people. There is also a wood burning stove surrounded by armchairs for a cosy evening.

Our garden is very private and you will have use of our bbq and pizza oven if you wish. Outside is another table that can seat 8 people.

Upstairs there are three bedrooms although we have only listed it as a two double bedrooms as the small room only has a cot in it for our son. The bathroom features a claw foot bath and a very hot, powerful shower.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You'll have the run of the house - including front and back gardens. It is very private as we are an end of terrace and have no-one overlooking us at the rear of the property so feel free to walk around naked!

We can arrange parking permits on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will leave you a list of everything we love to do in the surrounding areas including Dalston, Stoke Newington, Hackney, Clapton, London Fields and Shoreditch.

Our next door neighbours are brilliant and very friendly too.


Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 70 €
Descuento por semana: 32%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

We expect you to have lots of fun but please take care of our lovely home. Family gatherings are acceptable - wild parties are a definite no no.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Agosto de 2017
This is the 2nd time myself and my family have stayed at Ruperts. Really lovely and clean family home in a buzzing neighbourhood. We had a fab stay :) Great host - there was an issue with the keys when we arrived but Rupert sorted this straight away. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Graeme
Abril de 2017
Had a lovely stay with lots of room for family to have a get together. Would recommend anyone to stay in this comfortable and spacious home.

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely clean home, perfect for myself, my mum, my partner, and our 2 year old. Lively neighbourhood with lots of places to eat and drink and cute shops nearby. Great location close to Stoke Newington and Dalston. Rupert was an accommodating host and super easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Agosto de 2016
What a fantastic flat! We spent a great weekend here, 5 ladies and a baby, sleeping soundly and thoroughly enjoying ourselves. There is plenty of space for hanging out as well as comfortable beds. The availability of a travel cot and buggy made the trip for our youngest girl possible and comfortable. The cosy garden was a massive bonus (even if the car wash next door us surprisingly loud). The kitchen is well appointed with everything you need and the area is so full of great places to go out, eat, shop or stroll. I highly recommend Rupert's place!

Perfil de usuario de Meagan
Enero de 2016
This home is truly special, I loved the way it was decorated and I felt very much at home as soon as I arrived. Rupert is a laid back and responsive host and I would recommend this home to any AirBnB guests looking for a cozy home base in East London.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Rupert

Hi,
We are a family who live in London. My name is Rupert and I'm originally from New Zealand but have been living in London for 9 years. I work for a film production company. My wife Hayley is English and runs a PR agency. We have a little boy called Rudy who is 1 years old.

Feel free to get in touch if you have any questions.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares