Living room and kitchen


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas


Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Central but on a quiet street, baby & toddler friendly (2 baby/toddler beds, stokke chairs, lots of toys) apartment with a common garden and a common terrace.

El alojamiento

Our spacious, full of light and very cozy apartment (83m2) is perfectly located in "Jordaan" - cannot get more central than this!
Although it is very central (2 minutes walking from Leidseplein, 10 minutes walking from the main museums - Van Gogh, Rijks, Stedelijk, Heineken, Diamond, Anna Frank etc. 2 minutes from the famous shopping area "9 streets", it is on a very quite street. The apartment is reachable within 30 minutes by bus from the airport. There are two bedrooms available.

Neighbourhood/Location (wiki)
Originally a working-class neighbourhood, the Jordaan has become one of the most expensive, upscale locations in the Netherlands. It is home to many art galleries, particularly for modern art, and is also dotted with speciality shops and restaurants. Markets are held regularly at Noordermarkt, the Westerstraat (the Lapjesmarkt textile market) and Lindengracht.

Living Area
The apartment has a huge living room, fully equipped open kitchen, 6 person dinner table, flatscreen tv, separate toilet and bathroom (with shower and bath).

There are two bedrooms: 1 master bedroom with queen size bed and one smaller baby bedroom that could be used as a bedroom with a double mattress.

Few facts:
3rd floor (with elevator)
Private balcony
Huge common terrace over all the house (non-smoking)
Dish washer
Tv+Netflix
Play station
Printer
Dvd
Washing machine & dryer
Hair dryer
Towels
Linen
Iron + ironing board
Microwave
Coffee (nepresso) / tea provided
Baby & toddler beds
Baby & toddler chairs (stokke)
Baby play mat + baby & toddler toys

Servicios y zonas comunes

Common terrace and common garden


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 40€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 100€
Depósito de seguridad: 600€
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

First of all, please note that it is a home, not a hotel:) It's a place we live & enjoy, and hope u'll enjoy it for your stay too!

No smoking in the house
No shoes in house (slippers are provided)
No pets
No guests allowed
No smoking in the common terrace
No parties in the house


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

16 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Enero de 2017
This was a great place very close to everywhere we wanted to go. The apartment was private because it was on the corner of the building, so it didn't have too many shared walls. The place was especially stand out for us because we were travelling with our 7 month old, and Vaida and Grigoris' place was outstanding for him- lots of toys, high chair, baby-proofed, etc. Great place if you have kids!! Also, easy to access from airport.

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2015
The description and photos of the accommodation perfectly correspond to reality. The apartment is big and ideally placed in the center in a quiet neighborhood. We found it clean and tidy and a shelf in the room was free for us. It is ideal for a couple with a baby. Vaida has a baby of the same age and was very available by e-mail and give us all the tips and useful material. Her friend was punctual for the keys.

Perfil de usuario de Fern
Junio de 2015
We had a great time staying here. We travelled to Amsterdam with our 7 month old son. The location was absolutely perfect - you could walk anywhere! It does stay loud late at night though. The pictures are accurate - the apartment is spacious and bright. Vaida and Grigoris left us a great list of convenient places nearby, including grocery stores and parks. They also allowed our son to use all of their child's toys and other baby gear, which was very helpful. They were out of town when we arrived, but their friend met us and walked us to the apartment. The apartment was not as clean as we would have hoped - dirty dishes in the dishwasher, leftover food in the fridge. The only other downside to staying here is that there are sheer drapes in the bedrooms, which is difficult when travelling with a baby as it doesn't get dark until very late.

Perfil de usuario de Nir
Mayo de 2015
we are couple with a baby and the apartment was perfect for us. the host vaida and grigoris were really nice and friendly. the apartment is great and location is really good. the place is clean and very nice, they got there all need for a good vacation in amsterdam

Perfil de usuario de Ravi
Abril de 2014
An amazing apartment in a great location. We really had an amazing time while we were in amsterdam. It was our first time using air bnb and the 4 of us definitely loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer Jasmine
Marzo de 2014
Wonderful apartment, just like the pictures! We really enjoyed our holiday, unfortunally too much shortly. I would like to reccomend Vaida and Grigoris apartment at all! I hope to come back in Amsterdam as soon as possible!

Ámsterdam, Países Bajos · Se registró en Enero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Vaida & Grigoris

We are a couple from Greece and Lithuania, living in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. We both like traveling, meeting new people, sports, photography.

Live simply, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.