Kitchen Dining areaOpen Plan towards the kitchen
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Something for everyone... 5 min stroll down to Australia's most iconic surf beach, local cafes, gourmet restaurants, wine bars, weekend farmers market all within 5 mins walk, great kids parks. Great family neighbourhood with off street parking !

El alojamiento

Live like a local in Bondi - easy beach house in a great neighbourhood - with off street parking. Far enough away from the tourist track but close enough to walk to all the best cafes, restaurants, farmers markets and beach. Close to access the fabulous cliff top walks from Bondi to Bronte or all the way to Watsons Bay.

We have 3 large bedrooms available: all Queen Size beds plus double bed pull out sofa with inner spring mattress.

Upstairs - 2 huge double bedrooms with built-ins, one full bathroom (incl. good sized bath), reverse cycle aircon and 1 plasma tv, (foxtel & apple tv)
Downstairs: 1 double bedroom downstairs plus a double sofa bed can be added to room. Main bathroom with toilet downstairs, shower only.

Open Kitchen area with 2m breakfast bar and state-of-the-art kitchen with an Illve stand alone cooker and double french door fridge and dishwasher.

The dining room can seat 8 people around a square table and the lounge room has plasma tv with foxtel, apple tv and internet wifi, dvd and sound system. The main sofa can be turned into a sofa double bed as well (i.e. we can sleep 8-10 people).

The doors from the lounge room are bifold so they can fold right back to create a larger living space outside. We have a bbq area and alfresco dining for 8-10 people. BBQ is attached to the gas mains. Sound system can be played outside and a gas heater stand is there which you might need on a chilli night.
Timber floor boards throughout for ease of cleaning. Cleaner available for longer term stays.

Servicios y zonas comunes

One small storage room will be locked for our storage - so not available.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available during your stay, so that if you need us you can contact us via mobile, but otherwise we will leave you alone. We will leave a what's on in Bondi, and restaurant and best cafes so that you can make the most of the area and your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Summer outdoor eating is a must - there is nothing better than a balmy summer night to just throw a steak and and some prawns or local fish on the barbie after a twilight swim, to sit back and enjoy a bottle of wine.


El alojamiento
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 70
Depósito de seguridad: 525
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

This is our home, so please respect our house as your own, pets considered and absolutely NO SMOKING.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bondi Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Libby

We are a family of 4 (2 teenage children). We have used Airbnb quite a lot in the US, France and the UK - all have been great experiences. however this is our first time as hosts.
We love to travel, and enjoy the food and cultural experience of every country we visit. We love to live like the locals, and that's what we offer with our home. We are in North Bondi, away from the tourist track, but close enough to walk to all that encompasses the Bondi lifestyle. We have a great neighbourhood, super friendly and hospitable. I am always very respectful of people's property and will do my best to leave it exactly the same way as we arrived and would expect others to do the same.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares