T-fal electronic kettle.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
★ Sólo para mujeres ★ No fumar ★ Desde Shibuya se tarda 24 minutos en autobús. ★ También puede utilizar Denentoshi-línea, Odakyu-line & Setagaya-line. ★ El barrio es seguro y tranquilo cerca de la estación de policía! ★ Lavar su ropa de forma gratuita.
translated by Google

★Women-only room
★No-smoking
★From Shibuya it takes 24 minutes by bus.
★You can also use Denentoshi-line, Odakyu-line & Setagaya-line.
★The neighborhood is safe and quiet near police station!
★I wash your laundry for free of charge.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 19 € / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad 257 €
Precio de fin de semana 28 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa

1.When your going home is after 10 o'clock in the evening, please tell us your going home time.
2. NO smoking
3.We can offer only one single bed.
By additional charges we can accept another guest and offer a set of futon.
4.Basically we can not offer meal.
5.Please don't enter our living room (during 24:00-7:00 and during we are not here)
6.Please take off your shoes at a front door.
7.When not using it, please turn off a power supply.
8.The room that we offer to you is my daughter's room.
Please let her enter the room to pick up her books in rare cases.
9.Because it's collective housing, please don't make a noise.
10.check in time : 16:00 check out time : 11:00
11:Don't touch & use those that contain in the furniture without permission of us.

※Thank you for your co-operation.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

77 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de 金梓
Junio de 2017
すごくいい部屋だった。 ふわふわベッドがある 優しい大家さんで、最後の日に私をバス停まで送りました。 家の近くに、コンビニが二軒あるから、深夜の買い物は易い 很好的房间,也是很好的房东。 床很软很舒服但又不是那种第二天让你腰酸背痛的软,很好睡。 家附近有两家便利店,回家想顺路买零食,或者回去太晚想买吃的都很方便。 交通的话要从涉谷做30分钟公车,但是公车班次还蛮多的,总体上来说还算方便。 最后一天房东还送我到一个始发站因为有行李箱从途中上车会不方便,超级感谢

Perfil de usuario de Stacy
Junio de 2017
住的很舒服,有空调,很干净并且房东人很好,就是到涉谷还要换巴士有点点麻烦,不过巴士站就在旁边,总之性价比超高~

Perfil de usuario de KhunNuu
Junio de 2017
優しくバス乗り方を教えてくれて本当にありがとうございますm(._.)m 部屋は意外と広いです:)

Perfil de usuario de 驿心
Junio de 2017
The host is very nice! The room is big enough for a girl. The bus is very convenient! I will chose this room again!

Perfil de usuario de Mari
Mayo de 2017
温かくてフレンドリーなオーナーさんとワンチャンが出迎えてくれます。たくさん尽くしてもらってリラックスして過ごすことができましたまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございます。

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
This airbnb is in quite a residential area, and felt like home. It was a bit hard for me to find it when I first checked in. But once I familiarised myself with the neighbourhood, it was great!

Perfil de usuario de Gwen
Mayo de 2017
Love this place for the location. I really enjoyed being in a local neighbourhood that felt relaxed. Easy to walk to cute cafes and restaurants. Host was very nice, I recommend for anyone wanting a comfortable place to stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Setagaya, JapónSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kimie & YasuKimie & Yasu es Superhost.

Nice to meet you!
I am Kimie and I am host with Yasu.



I love Florence of Italy!! but I want to go to Korea & Hawaii and many city of another country!
In japan I like Toyama(my hometown), Tokyo, Okinawa, Hokkaido, Kyoto.

And start to be a host of my another house providing my guests!
I'm looking orward to stay my house at Kameari in Tokyo.


My dreams through airbnb
★ I would like to make friends all over the world!
★ I would like to experience and enjoy their cultures and new things from my guests !
★ I would like to improve my English communication skills any more!


My hobby
Have a paty with my healty dishes.
Cooking & baking cakes & cookies
I love dogs!! & Infant(I have a dog & a daugher.)



友人に誘われてエアービーアンドビーを始めました。
そしてこの度ホストにもなりました。
英語堪能なYasuさんにフォローしていただきながら頑張ってます!
まだ不慣れですが、おもてなしの精神で楽しみたいと思います。

海外ではイタリアのフィレンツェが大好きです。
住みたかったほど…。
日本では、東京、富山、北海道、京都が好きです。
今いきたい場所は、韓国、ハワイ
パーティを開くのが、大好き。
1児のママであり、ミニチュアダックスフンドを一匹飼っています。

Anuncios similares