Summer cabin by Tisvilde Beach
Summer cabin by Tisvilde Beach
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

Original wooden cabin from 1935 in Asserbo, close to the beach in Liseleje orTisvilde.

Lovely cottage of 41 m2, which is perfect for 2 people who want to enjoy each other, nature and tranquility in North Zealand.

A little about the cabin:
* Large undisturbed area - 1850 m2
* 3 km to the beach
* stove
* BBQ outside
* Large bedroom with a double bed
* Fine bathroom with shower and bath
* Outdoor cold shower
* Living room with futon couch where two can sleep. Television with Danish channels
* Charming and typical home kitchen with sink, fridge / freezer and cooker.
* Located 45 minutes drive from Copenhagen by car
* Only 500 meters to the supermarket
* Laundry within 500 meters

There are 4 beds but is best suited for 2 people, possibly. with a child.

Invite your boyfriend on a romantic weekend :-)

The cabin is located between Frederiksværk and Liseleje. Neighbour to Assebo Golf Club.


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 42 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lars
Agosto de 2017
Dejligt med brændeovn

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2015
Jakob was very quick responding to all communications and we had a very easy experience renting his lovely cabin. The cabin has a lovely comfy bed and is well equipped. We also loved the outdoor shower, as we were lucky enough to have great weather it was used everyday! There are also loads of great seating areas all over the garden to enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner and reading your book in. The photos don't fully convey how special the place is. There are other cabins near by but it is surrounded by trees and so is very private and feels very secluded and peaceful. It's a brilliant place to get away from it all and we went running in the forest several times which was a really magical place to explore. We were amazed by how peaceful and uncrowded the area was.

Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Julio de 2015
Jakob's summer cabin is a dream come true! The cozy house itself provides everything you need even for a longer stay. Very comfortable bed, hot water, all relevant cooking tools… The garden is neat and beautiful, has a BBQ place and provides sunbeds and several nice sitting areas. You barely hear/see the neighbours, but still you have everything close by (laundrette, supermarkets, the ocean…), if you come by car. Jakob was always helpful and very quick in responding. I can only recommend him as a host and his amazing summer cabin! Can't wait to go back again! Thank you for your hospitality, Jakob! We had a wonderful time!!!

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Agosto de 2014
Jakob was a great host, very friendly and helpful ! A very idyllic cabin with a wounderfull wild garden. We stayed for a week and explored the near beaches at the danish riviera at long walks with our dog, Coffe in Liseleje, Saturday fleemarket at Tisvildeleje.

Perfil de usuario de Rikke
Julio de 2014
Vi har haft en fantastisk uge i denne lille perle af et sommerhus, Huset havde alt hvad vi havde brug for, og ligger placeret i fantastiske naturskønne omgivelser. Jacob er desuden en tillidsfuld vært, der sørger for at man føler sig velkommen.

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Mayo de 2014
Paradise on earth!!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2013
We had a really nice stay in Jakob's lovely summer house. The place is cosy, rustic, and located close to the forest and beach areas. Jakob was helpful and easy to communicate before our arrival and had prepared the house for us. Would definitely recommend to go there.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Noviembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jakob

Outgoing guy from Copenhagen, i love this B&B thing and it is always fun to met new people from around the world, everybody is welcome here in my apartment in Copenhagen or in my summerhouse in the country side :-) I live Alone with my little dog - Pedro - Its a Coton de tulear - allergy free dog

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares