Outside dinngAround the house
Studio room w own bath - only 15 min to CBD
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Close to Lane Cove National Park and still only a few bus stops from the city centre this large room (50 sqm) offers space for a relaxed time in Sydney.
The room has a small dining area, microwave, toaster, kettle and two sofa beds sleeping two each. A brand new private bathroom is another highlight

El alojamiento

With an own ground level entrance and a private patio this room offers space to relax. A fridge, toaster and kettle are in the room. There is brand new private bathroom. We have off-street parking and the BBQ on the main deck is available for everyone. There is also a small TV for rainy days

Servicios y zonas comunes

Own entrance on ground level

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always happy to catch-up over a drink and suggest things to do around Sydney

Otros aspectos destacables

Directly opposite is a golf course if you are into golf. Bushwalking tracks start 100m off our house if you like hiking. There is a good Thai place 5 minutes walk away and plenty of good restaurants in Crows Nest (5 min by car). Grocery stores are in Lane Cove and St Leonards - each 5 min by car as well.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 27 €
Depósito de seguridad 103 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

We are easy going and believe common sense should make long lists of rules not necessary


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kiah
Agosto de 2017
The hosts were friendly and the place was lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Junio de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in this comfortable and beautiful home. The hosts were spectacular and helpful in every regard. I would definately stay with Jorida again.

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Junio de 2017
Spacious studio apartment with own bathroom - clean, neat and tidy. My preference is for privacy when I travel for work, and Jorida and Chris's place suited me perfectly. Jorida and Chris are friendly and approachable hosts, so glad I found this little gem :)!

Perfil de usuario de Lam
Febrero de 2016
We feel really welcomed by Jorida and Chris, and their both cute boys as well. The room is exactly what is shown in the pictures and there is a close bus stop that link into centre. The accomodation is absolutely value for money and has essential stuffs for your stay. Although they are quite busy with 2 children but always spend time for us when we need and provide useful guidance. Thank you for everything and wish u going so well with your plans.

Perfil de usuario de Xiao
Febrero de 2016
We have a lovely stay in the house!thank you for the delicious breakfast you made for us,it's so nice of you !everything is tidy and clean,good value for money!房东人很好,给我们准备了早餐,而且还把亲手做的甜品送过来,每天都会帮我们清洗餐具,屋子干净整洁,值得拥有。

Perfil de usuario de Dipannita
Enero de 2016
We stayed with Jorida and Chris for over a period of 3 nights during new years & it was a lovely experience. They were wonderful hosts and we felt very welcome, just like home. They took pains to make sure our stay was comfortable, and also advised us about places to visit and were very approachable whenever we needed any help. The location in Northern Sydney was beautiful and serene. They were fabulous, & we would love to stay with them the next time as well. :)

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jorida
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares