This will be your bedroomAnother aspect of your room


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Light airy double bedroom with garden views. In an artist's home, with modern bathroom, kitchen/dining, separate lounge room and lovely courtyard garden. The parkland & river are at the back door and the nearby village has shops & cafe's. Lots of close public transport & the city is only 10 minutes away.

El alojamiento

You can shop locally in the village and at craft and farmers markets at the Abbotsford Convent after walking along the river track.
Public transport options will get you any anywhere; the bus to St Kilda, train to the city in 10 mins. A short walk across the park will take you to Queens Parade shops and more cafes and then on the tram to funky Smith or Brunswick Streets, the city and Federation Square, Art Galleries, the theatre, State Library with its beautiful domed reading room and so much more.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Single women or couples are welcome. Gay couples welcome. Your room has a queen size bed & storage for your clothes, a desk, an overhead cooling fan, and a heater. You have whole house access; the bathroom and kitchen with its dining & living area. A small private courtyard with a lovely garden extends from the kitchen and is available for you to enjoy. There is access to a washing machine with line drying, and an iron & board. A woman's bike is also available for for getting around.

Atención a los huéspedes

Generally I'll be available to provide information, directions and answer your questions if needed. I'm also happy to keep to myself and leave you to get on with things if you prefer.

Otros aspectos destacables

I'm always flexible if you're not sure, please contact me anyway. There's always a way around!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14 / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 18
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Basic politeness and consideration will be good both ways!
It's a strictly non smoking house, but smoking outside would be fine. I'll show you where to dispose of butts.
There are no pets.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
My first AirBnB experience, it was great. A very warm welcome was given, and a lovely comfy bed ensured a great nights sleep was had for my 2 night stay.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Julio de 2017
Loved my stay at Anna's charming, art filled, white weatherboard cottage, located near a beautiful park. From the charming white room with the cosiest bed, the sweet little touches of nibbles in your room, plus the added thoughtful touch, of pre-warming your room prior to coming home, at the end of an Melbourne winter's day. Bliss! You will leave inspired not only by the interesting, eclectic home, but also by Anna's artistic influences and her lovely, easy going nature. Anna also very graciously, accepted into her home, my beautiful little pooch, Jazzy, which I was truly appreciative. Thank you for a wonderful week Anna. Looking forward to next time! :D

Perfil de usuario de Zoë
Abril de 2017
Anna made me feel right at home in her lovely little leafy cottage in Clifton hill! Its situated in a quiet area and hidden down a ROW but I quite liked that aspect for a sense of security. 5 min walk to the station and cute cafes ! Delightful stay overall! Thank you Anna xx

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Abril de 2017
great host, great location, lovely parkland at the back door, good access to public transport (although I had my own car). Its all true. Come stay!

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Abril de 2017
This is a real Airbnb - homey and comfortable, an incredible treat to be able to stay at Anna's little cottage filled with beautiful artworks - and Anna :) warm, easy, comforting. Everything you need. What Airbnb was originally about - sharing and connecting and being let into another world for a little time.

Perfil de usuario de May
Marzo de 2017
Anna is the best host ever. She is really lovely and very helpful. She arranged a door lock for me. I do appreciate it. She also helped me for my upcoming interview as well. It was a very pleasant stay with Anna! I do recommend this place! Very comfy bed and beautiful house in an easily accessible place!!! ♡

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Marzo de 2017
I stayed 16 days at Anna's and it couldn't have been more pleasant and welcoming. The room is nice and quiet, the bed is very comfortable. There is not too many space to store things, but I had no problem with that even with a big suitcase. The kitchen is great to sit and the little garden feels like an inner city oasis. The house is small but cosy and lively with Anna's art everywhere. I chose the area because of my sister living nearby, but in either way its the perfect location to have a green and relaxing surroundings and easy connection within 15 minutes to the CBD. Anna is such a lovely person and was very helpful and warm welcoming with everything. We had lovely chats as well as we did our own thing. She even did have things to play with for my nephew visiting. Anna always cared if my room was cool enough and turned on the fan, when I forgot or wasn't there, which was really nice. It was my first airbnb experience and it couldn't have been more easy going and lovely. Will definitly come back again!

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2013
Perfil de usuario de AnnaAnna es Superhost.

I've lived in Melbourne, Australia all my life and really love it. I've travelled in Asia, Europe and America. My favourite would be hard to choose! New York? Rome? I still have dreams I'm there! We used airbnb often and really enjoyed the freedom and relaxation.
I'm an artist and I teach adults painting at the nearby Abbotsford Convent. You'll want to go there! Galleries, artists studios and cafes near the river and in beautiful gardens! Try a class for fun - I can offer a discount! Being creative in all ways is a great way to live!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares