Good&Bright 2 room apt. 2 balconies
Good&Bright 2 room apt. 2 balconies
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our cosy apartment with one bedroom, a well supplied kitchen and 2 balconies - one facing east (catch the morning sun) and one facing vest (enjoy a glass of wine in the evening).

El alojamiento

Located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood but close to all the action on Noerrobro with all it´s bars, clubs and Cafés - this apartment serves as the perfect resting place after a long day (or night). Public transpiration is easy to come by - there is only 5 minutes walk to Noerrebro train station or you can take the bus 6A to the city centre, which only takes 15 minutes. You can also go by bike to the city centre aproximately 20 minutes. Welcome to our apartment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You are free to use all our rooms and facilities.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be in the apartment, while you are visiting but you will be able to call us, if you need some help.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Smoking is only allowed on the balconies.
No pets are allowed.
No loud music after 21.00.
Check out at 12.00 unless other arrangements have been made.
No extra guests are allowed to stay in the apartment if we have not been informed.
Parties can only be thrown if approved by us first.
Demonstrate respectful behaviour towards neighbors in the apartmentbuilding and localarea.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Mette
Enero de 2016
Anders was extremely helpful and organised. The apartment was cozy, clean and had everything you needed for a weeks stay in Copenhagen. Highly recommended and with easy access to Copenhagen Centre by public transport or by foot. A great place to stay.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Anders

I live in Copenhagen with my beautiful and clever girlfriend. We enjoy traveling, experiencing unforgettable adventures and share a glass of wine with our friends.

We both work as consultants in NGO's with marketing and counseling. We are not rich (and never will be) but we have enough to do the things we enjoy, which is very privileged.

Climbing is one of my main passions and whenever I can spare the time and money, I like to travel to Sweden, Norway and the Alps to climb the cliffs and mountains there. I try to get my girlfriends to climb but haven't had that luck yet - still trying though.

When we are traveling, we try to avoid the touristiest areas and make time for the little encounters with the people of the country we are visiting - because it is often those encounters and experiences which make it worth your while to travel halfway the globe.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Anuncios similares