3 Bedroom Terrace in Excellent Location


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas


Casa/apto. entero

6 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

4 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cosy, art-filled, family-friendly 3 bedroom terrace only 350m from both Newtown & Erskineville Stations.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 17€ / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 69€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our small terrace house is cosy and comfortable with everything you might need during your stay. Downstairs there is a small bedroom with a queen bed, a bathroom with toilet, sink, washer & dryer, and an open plan kitchen and living area that opens onto our small courtyard. Upstairs there are two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with two singles. There is also another bathroom with toilet, basin and shower.
We live here full-time and like to host others when we are away. Our "things" will still be here, but we do clear space to allow you some storage during your stay. We want you to feel at home here. We have been told our house has a lovely feeling to it and is a happy, welcoming space to visit. The house is professionally cleaned before every new guest arrives with beautiful soft sheets and nice towels provided.
We have Wifi here, a 50" flat screen TV, a lovely new sofa with chaise. During the summer there is air conditioning upstairs and fans provided for the downstairs rooms.
We do not smoke but you are welcome to smoke outside in the courtyard if you bin your butts.

Atención a los huéspedes

We won't be available personally, but we have several people in the neighbourhood who are readily available should you require any assistance.

El barrio

The location is one of the best you could have for a visit to Sydney. Newtown is famous for its shopping, restaurants, pubs and small bars along King Street and Enmore Road, all within easy walking distance. Erskineville is a block away, with the famous Imperial Hotel at the end of our street. The Erko pub is a great place for a bistro meal and a local beer. Fleetwood Macchiato is around the corner and makes excellent coffee and yummy food. A chemist, deli, newsagent, fish&chips shop, bottleshop, post office and several other conveniences are 2 minutes away in Erskineville. We are also a block from Woolworths supermarket. There is a Foodworks supermarket, Fitness First, nail salon, Bourke Street Bakery and additional bottleshop only 3 blocks up the hills towards Newtown. We are happy to leave a list of specific recommendations/restaurants for you if you like.

Cómo moverse

The house is 3 blocks from either Newtown or Erskineville train stations, with buses, taxis and Ubers only minutes away. We are 3 train stops from the CBD and only 5 stops from Circular Quay and the Opera House, Harbour Bridge and MCA. Bondi Beach is easily accessible via the train - in 21 minutes and 1 train change you will reach Bondi Junction where you can hop on a bus and ride down the hill to the beach. Please let us know if you want us to recommend the best way to reach a particular destination.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have an open stairway with no banister so little ones will need supervision. Our kids are a bit older now but we can try to arrange some baby supplies if you are in need - please ask.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

-> All ages very welcome but please know that our stairs do not have a banister so supervision of young kiddies is required.
-> We do not have a pet at the moment but please message me before booking if you are wanting to bring your four-legged friend.
-> We do not smoke and do not permit smoking inside the house. You are welcome to smoke in the courtyard if you bin your butts.
-> No parties as they often go hand-in-hand with damage and accidents.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

2 evaluaciones


Perfil de usuario de Tree
Enero de 2016
We had a great stay in Jenny's beautiful home. Great location and would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Diciembre de 2015
Great location. Fabulous communication prior to our arrival. Busy family Christmas but we loved our time at Jenny's home in Newtown. Thanks so much

Newtown, Australia · Se registró en Noviembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora