Lovely gardensPatio
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Cancelaciones

Superestricta de 30 días

Cancela hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 30 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Filippo
Julio de 2017
No water in the morning (sometimes), Wi-Fi no existing, no iron and hairdryer didn't work well. A very good place with a cool swimming pool, calm and close to the sea and to Sidari. The host was apparently available but he didn't answer to our request and needs. (Areti Studio)
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Filippo, Good afternoon from Eos. I appreciate your feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I feel sorry to hear of issues that couldn't be resolved, as water cuts and Wi Fi's integrity, which were entirely beyond our control. (Hope you had seen municipality's and telephone company's works performed in the area during your stay). I was also troubled to hear that you experienced difficulties with the ironing facilities and I am sad to hear of this so late, as we had asked you three times whilst in resort if everything was fine and never got an answer back, which would had helped us to correct it. Apologies ! If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and I am sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Manon
Junio de 2017
The flat was small but functional and the terrace was very pleasant. The best point was the pool ! You can go quickly to a little beach near the house by foot. However, the walls are very thin so we heard the other tenants. We had a good time in this flat and we recommand it for your next holidays.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Manon, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Areti Studio! I hope your next holiday is just around the corner and you won’t hesitate to contact us for assisting in making it again one to remember. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rommelyn
Junio de 2017
The man and wife that owned Areti were absolutely brilliant, friendly, was extremely hospitable, helpful and most of all very kind. Thank you so much for letting us experience your amazing place away from the hustle and bustle sourounded by olive, lemon, orange and other fruit trees. We recommend this accommodation if you are looking for a relaxing holiday sitting by the pool and basking in the sunshine by day. There are restaurants and bars within 1.5/2km away. Some may be better with a hire car but my husband and I walked and took taxis. We will definately come back. We loved it.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Rommelyn, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I'm sure my colleagues had also enjoyed catering to your needs, as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your preferences. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Septiembre de 2016
Uns wurde ein Taxi vom Flughafen zu der Unterkunft organisiert, jedoch war dies nicht gerade billig. Angekommen wurde uns unser Apartment gezeigt, wie gewisse Dinge funktionieren, etc. . Geführt wird das Haus von Costa und seiner Schwester, wessen Söhne ebenfalls oft da sind. Alle sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend gewesen. Besonders beeindruckend war der Garten, welcher super gepflegt ist und ganz viele tolle Früchte hat. Größtes Manko an der Unterkunft ist die Erreichbarkeit von Tavernen, Bars, Supermärkten, etc. . Ein Auto oder ein Roller ist auf jeden Fall nötig. Lässt sich aber auch durch Ausleihen von Rädern schaffen! Der Strand ist ebenfalls sehr schön. Wir waren sehr glücklich mit unserem Urlaub auf Korfu, in Agnos!
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Nadia. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Septiembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Agosto de 2016
Vacanza molto rilassante! La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla a metà strada tra i due principali paesini della costa. Il giardino è curatissimo, con molti alberi da frutto da cui la proprietaria coglieva ogni giorno qualcosa per gli ospiti. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo addirittura trovato il frigo fornito con acqua e bibite. Anche la piscina è molto carina e anche se l'abbiamo sfruttata poco è stato comunque un benefit che ha aggiunto punti al nostro soggiorno.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Alice, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Monika
Agosto de 2016
The place is nice. Gorgeous garden!!! There are several flats and all were busy with quite some noisy neighbours. We did not really feel comfortable as it seems to have been a large group. Also we had difficulties communicating. I asked questions and called the host several times but no answer.

Perfil de usuario de MartinMartin es Superhost.
Agosto de 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at this very cosy place and wish now that we had stayed longer! You need a car to utilize the place (even though there are buses if you can manage the hassle). The pool is very nice but comes in shade at around 16-17 or so. Also worth noting is that the place is wrongly placed on the map. It is on the western side of the road, not eastern and about 50-100 meters closer to Angel beach. The wifi works but pretty much only on the patio. You should also have a lighter so you can light the mosquito repellents provided. The place seems to be managed by some company so the contact is not very personal or helpful, but Noona who lives on site is nice and helpful when she is around.
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios
Respuesta de Sofronios:
Dear Martin, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at one of the properties we are looking after. We are so glad you found Areti Studio a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed it at the most. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations, concerning Wi Fi, but kindly bear in mind that this matter is entirely depended of the quality of Greek telephone lines. Sorry to have missed out on this. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honoured to have you return to our property in the future. Until then I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 382 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Región del Peloponeso, GreciaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sofronios

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Datos de la empresa
Nombre de la empresa: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares