4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

This house is in a very private location and has the most amazing views and only 2 km to the beach. This is the 2nd house of the 2 on the same plot of land, they both have their own entrance, with open plan kitchen/living room that has a sofa bed that fits 2 ppl and 1 (URL HIDDEN) will however need a car when staying in Maroni. Enjoy the evenings on the veranda watching the sunset go down behind the mountain. Maroni village is a great escape from the ordinary holiday in the big resort.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 25 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

I will expect you to treat my house like it would be your own.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Agosto de 2017
Nice stay, nice and quiet neighborhood, car is needed to enjoy the region and Margareta was answering any question rapidly Recommend it to family who wants to relax

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Junio de 2017
We loved this quiet place. Cozy house with everything you need (Thanks Margarete) and with a beautiful view from the hill. Good uncrowded beach (even with WiFi) is in two kilometers from the house. Ideal venue for those who love to travel (Maroni situated in center of Cyprus) and prefer quiet places.

Perfil de usuario de Bernard
Mayo de 2017
It was very disappointing to not have the flat as described: Margareta informed us us a couple of days before that there was bedroom anymore: the reality was that she used it for herself. Finally we had to sleep in the sofa with a noisy refrigerator beside of us.not the right value for what we paid!
Perfil de usuario de Margareta
Respuesta de Margareta:
Sorry Bernard I told you before . But I decide to change it again to rent with the bedroom included . So that everyone can be happy !!!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Enero de 2017
This is an amazingly quiet place with a beautiful view into the green landscape. The appartement ( we had the smaller one )is fully equiped, additionally Maria was very helpful, borrowed us a high-chair and baby-bed - and we had relaxed vacations with our 1 year old son. He loved it as well. The location is situated at the end of a very quiet village, 2 km distance from the sea ( ca. 40 min walk). A car is definitely recommended if you wish to see more from this country. All bigger cities are within half - 1,5 hours reachable. We would love and are looking forward to come back one day! Thank you, Maria!

Perfil de usuario de Urs
Diciembre de 2016
We had a very nice and peaceful time in the apartment. I can absolutely recommend it, Maria is very friendly and helps immediately with everything you need :) The location is very quiet and you can explore the country easily from there, unless you have a car. That's definitely necessary! Also the fireplace in the house is a big plus, especially in winter time when we have been there.

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Noviembre de 2016
The house is great! It's small but enough for 2 people. Bedroom has a great view over the small hills just in front. Very quiet location, but you need your own car to get there and around. The beach is very close(about 2 km) and there is a GREAT restaurant(Captain's table) there as well. Highly recommended. Maria was very helpful, explained how to get there, met us there, and we have even found some cold beers in the fridge. Perfect for a hot day after travelling :)

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Noviembre de 2016
The house and the area is a really quiet and beautifull place. We stayed there for 6 days with our 2 years old son... Maria picked us up from the highway und she also brought us some breakfast for the next morning because we arrived very late. She has a really nice garden where you can eat fresh oranges... we really had a good time there. Thanks Maria.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Larnaca, ChipreSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Margareta

I love traveling, food, people, wine, culture, ..well basically LIFE. I try and live like everyday is my last to appreciate my family and friends and be grateful for what I have.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska, Ελληνικά
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares