Ir al contenido
Couch in living roomTV with Roku
Cozy, Large, Naturey One Bedroom.
Cozy, Large, Naturey One Bedroom.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Large upstairs unit in 4plex. Great light. Close to everything on the east side and central LA. w/Parking. Heater & AC unit. Close to Metro, bus lines, coffee, bar, & stores.
One sweet cat lives here (uses automated food dispenser).

Servicios y zonas comunes

Everything.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be there.


Servicios
Admite mascotas
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Apto para familias y niños
Internet

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Normas de la casa

Please be respectful of the cat and my things.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Brooks

Netflix.
Korean BBQ.
Movies.
A drink.
Drawing.
Seinfeld or 30 Rock.
I'd much rather someone type "haha" opposed to "lol"
I can burp seemingly beyond my physical capacity.

I love shows on science, nature, and any of those Walking With Dinosaurs specials. Hiking, camping, tide pools, the desert, the forest, tundra! I have a cat, her name is Kitty Park.

I've lived in Los Angeles for way too long - I currently live in East Hollywood (yes, it's an area). I graduated from Art Center in '04. Illustration. I am a working artist. Even though Brooks is already a fitting and original name people still feel the need to give me nicknames like Brooksy, Brookstopher or Brooksiedaisey, at 37, I still find it endearing. I hate buying shoes, getting my haircut and rarely like buying clothes.
I think I'm pretty handsome. I seem to be pretty thin. I'm pretty sure I'm white.

El barrio

Anuncios similares