Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our cozy home is welcoming to all, and ideal for a couple or small family, with a master bedroom and den with a double futon. A crib is available upon request. Hardwood floors, great natural light, fully equipped kitchen, friendly neighbors. 20 min walk to Lake Merritt.

El alojamiento

The house is ideal for a couple or small family because the second room is set up for our 3 year old daughter, with a full/double futorn that works for kids and/or adults. Also, a crib, lots of kids books, and toys available upon request.

The open floor plan between the kitchen, dining area, and living room make it especially good for cooking together and just hanging out.

The natural lighting is a bonus, especially in the afternoons with a west facing elevated orientation.

The house is a duplex; the other unit is long term rental currently occupied by a very friendly renter. Each unit has an independent entry.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Amplio aparcamiento gratuito en la calle.
translated by Google

Ample free parking on the street.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos un perro - él no estará allí cuando es alquilado (por supuesto!) Y guardamos un hogar muy limpio, no obstante puede no ser la mejor opción para alguien alérgico a los perros.
translated by Google

We own a dog - he will not be there when it is rented (of course!) and we keep a very clean home, however it may not be the best option for someone allergic to dogs.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: 13:00 a 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 129 €
Depósito de seguridad 172 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 18:00.

This is our home so we are looking to rent it to someone who will treat it as their home - treating it with the care and respect it deserves!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - 10 steps up to front door.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have a dog (who will not be at the house while you are there!).
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - The back patio is shared with our duplex neighbors.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Roxanne
Junio de 2016
Lovely home. Perfect set up for families. They even set up a portable crib, high chair & toys when they knew our 1 year old grand daughter was coming. Would love to rent again

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Junio de 2016
Shannah was a welcoming host that made was quick to respond to requests and made her home extra comfortable for our family. Our toddler was in heaven playing with the toys provided. The black out curtains were great too-total darkness. Thank you for your house manual. We loved the suggest restaurants in the area. We really appreciated the thoughtful warming gifts to get us settled- like coffee and chocolate! It was a wonderful sanctuary for us.

Perfil de usuario de Larissa
Abril de 2016
The apartment was just as described. Very clean and very comfortable. The owner provided a touch of home with little amenities, personal notes, and advice. She was super easy to communicate with and flexible with me from afar. The only downside was the need for a car to drive to the grocery stores and tourist spots that are over a mile away. I'm sure more resourceful travelers than us could walk and find reliable transit nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Abril de 2016
Shannah stilte med en fin og sjarmerende leilighet, hvor alt var rent og pent. Vi trivdes veldig godt i leiligheten, og brukte den som en base når vi besøke San Francisco på dagtid. Det man må vite med denne leiligheten før man leier er at man må igjennom det ene soverommet for å komme til badet.

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Marzo de 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Nice quiet neighborhood, extremely clean and tidy house, and perfect weather! Thank you Shannah for your hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Allison
Marzo de 2016
Shannah made us feel completely welcome in her home! We loved our stay in her cozy house--it was the perfect size and super family friendly for our small family! Shannah took the time to do the small things that made it feel like our own home away from home--providing us with a welcome bottle of wine, delicious blue bottle coffee and asking what our young son might need to make him feel comfortable and at ease (including using the crib, high chair, books and toys). We will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Hannes
Marzo de 2016
Very nice accomodation. Perfect for a small family with 3-4 people, because the the bathroom is only accessable over one bedroom. The whole house was very clean and cosy. The neigbourhood looked nice and it was very good to get to San Francisco or the upper Bay Area by car. Shannon was very helpful and communicative and very sympatic :-) We can recommend it :-)

Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Shannah

After 10 years living in South America, my husband and I moved to Oakland for work in 2013. As I am originally from the Bay Area, I am absolutely LOVING being back! I really enjoy riding my bike everywhere I go, the people in Oakland are super interesting and welcoming, and I am enjoying reconnecting with my close friends and family. I have enjoyed meeting new people and learning about their Oakland lives. People. Movement. Sun. The Bay Area. Those are some of my favorite things!

Idiomas: English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares