Sofa, and behind is the entrance to the bedroom, and a whiteboard to write notes on...Corner balcony looking out from the lounge room
Homely 1 bedder - 10mins to city!

Casa/apto. entero

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sydney's North Shore, 10min bus or train ride to the city centre.
Our 1 bedroom apartment accommodates 2 people.
The apartment is super secure, quiet and a great place to unwind after a beach or city day trip.
5mins to Crows Nest restaurants & bars


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 14 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Depósito de seguridad 344 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please be mindful of the other apartment tenants and keep the noise to a minimum during late hours (common curtesy).

No smoking in the apartment please. You can use the balcony area if you do smoke.

Please take out your garbage upon finishing your stay, and put the linen and towels in a pile in the bathroom. Also please put the remaining used dishes on a cycle in the dishwasher for us to put away when we return home.

Please feel free to enjoy the home comforts we have in the house as you would your own. You're welcome to play the piano or guitar, but please respect our trust in you to look after the place well.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Samuel
Enero de 2016
Anika made the stay very comfortable and relaxing. The place and surrounding area are lovely. We had a great time and would stay again.

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de Anika

Love music and music events, play piano and sing (in the shower), love to travel and meet new people, often seek vintage clothing markets, devour healthy fresh food (and vodka) and am always keen to learn new things!

I'm a Sydney gal, always lived near the beach. Absolutely love dogs, (cats - not so much). Am drawn to the humorous ones, and stick by my loved ones.

Idiomas: English, Español
Anuncios similares