Ir al contenido
The bedroomBalcony by the bedroom
One big room in a big nice flat
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1,5 baños
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

One big bedroom in a four roomed apartment close to town with two balconies and a fireplace. The room is with balcony and a kingsize bed. Situated in lovely Kärrtorp, with woods around the corner and a six minute tube ride to trendy Södermalm (13 mins to Central Station). Welcome!

El alojamiento

A classic 1950's design flat, newly renovated with wooden floors and spaciously furnished. There are three bedrooms, a master bedroom, a children's room with bunk bed and a guest room. Usually there are one adult and two children living here (half time).
You can chose to rent the guest room or the master room with a kingsize bed and balcony or both at the same time (but then you have to book one of my others advertisements on Airbnb). When I'm renting out I keep the children's room for myself.

INTERNET: We have high speed WiFi in the apartment that you can use as much as you like.
PARKING: Parking right outside the apartment.
MASTER BEDROOM: one 180x200 cm big bed with balcony, arm chair and wardrobe.
KITCHEN: Extras include an espresso machine (please tell me when you book the room if you whant to use it), Bialetti espresso maker, microwave and dishwasher.
BATHROOM 1: Big bath tube and tap.
BATHROOM 2: wc and tap.

There are two big stores that has just about everything, about five minutes walk from the apartment, a typical swedish bakery three minutes walk from the apartment and a trandy bakery five minutes walk from the apartment. On my road you can eat at Nytorpet, nice and cosy swedish restaurant.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Access to whole flat except the children's room and the guest room

Atención a los huéspedes

I maybe staying in the flat while you rent the room some nights. I'm working 9-17 and I'm often out in the evenings. I'm a social person, but I know how to respect privacy. I'll be happy to give you all information about Stockholm and sorroundings. I have many tips on how you can have a great stay!

Otros aspectos destacables

Perfect if you want to combine city and nature. The apartmente is perfect for families and natureintrested. We have three high chairs if needed. The flats have a playground with sandpit, swings and lawn for children to play in. Nearby are many fine playgrounds.

Servicios
Internet
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Chimenea interior
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 12:00

I expect you to care for our home.
I expect you to leave the place in the same condition you found it when you got there.

Smoking:
No smoking inside. Smoking on the balconies is ok.

Pets:
Not allowed

Checkout:
Checkout is at 12 if nothing else is agreed upon.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

29 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carlos Germán
Marzo de 2017
Giovanna tiene una hermosa casa, muy cerca del tren. Todo fue muy ordenado, la recomiendo

Perfil de usuario de Emilia
Noviembre de 2017
Giovanna was very kind and helpful! It’s a peaceful location very close to a metro station. We had a wonderful stay.

Perfil de usuario de Antonella
Noviembre de 2017
L'alloggio di Giovanna è molto spazio e si trova in un quartiere tranquillo. Giovanna è molto attenta ai dettagli. Ha creato un angolo per la lettura dei libri molto grazioso e confortevole. Ha preparato dei dolcetti molto buoni per la colazione. Giovanna è rapida nelle risposte

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Octubre de 2017
Giovanna was a rellly great host to us!! :) lots of information in advance, a really warm and helpful character!! :) her accomodation was very clean and comfy...the breakfast she offered was just perfect for us. Next time I visit my brother I will definitely ask her again....thank you Givanna for the nice and comfy time at your place! :) Really strong recommendation to her place!

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2017
Cozy flat close to publich transport and not far from the city centre. Perfect place for a trip to visit Stockholm. Lovely and caring host - with delicous breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Ling
Octubre de 2017
It's a lovely place, very quiet yet convenient. It takes only 5 mins to walk to local supermarket, restaurant and tube station, and only take 12 mins to town centre via tube. Giovanna is a very nice host, she is polite, considerate and helpful. We have been to all the places she recommanded, such as the national park close to her place. I really have a lovely time there and hope to stay in her place again in the future. Definately recommanded!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
La casa di Giovanna è addirittura meglio di come appariva nelle foto! Molto spaziosa e accogliente, luminosa, ben curata nei minimi particolari, confortevole e pulita, ubicata in un quartiere molto tranquillo, immerso nel verde, ma allo stesso tempo ben collegato con il centro della città. Giovanna è una host molto gentile e disponibile, ci ha dato il benvenuto con due fantastici kanelbullar!! Straconsigliato!!! Sapremo dove andare se avremo nostalgia di Stoccolma..

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Giovanna

I'm around forty years old and I have two children living with me halftime. I'm renting out my apartment, two bedrooms or just one bedroom when my children are not staying at my place. I'm not always sleeping in the apartment while I'm renting out. I'm a social person who loves to travel and meet people. I love good food and going out with my friends. I speak Italian, Swedish and English fluently and I can understand a bit of French and Spanish too.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares