The natural garden changes during the year with different flowers.It has windows in the ceiling and he used to paint here.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 9. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Perfect for families or couples seeking peaceful and playful time. 2 houses with large garden and lots of space. Only 45 minutes from Copenhagen and 2.5 km from great beaches, Heatherhills, Rågeleje and Tisvilde...
Great for both summer and winter.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: 14:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 83€
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio por fin de semana: 166€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our house is situated in the idyllic country side - it is a very quiet place surrounded by beautiful fields. It has a large and lovely garden with roses, apple trees and a small fire place.

Two houses on the grounds:

The main house is from 1827 but completely modernized with dish washer, washing machine and wireless broadband (no TV). This house has a full kitchen, bathroom, large living room, bedroom (sleeps 2), an open room in connection with the stair case (sleeps 1-2) and a separate patio.

The studio has a large living room, two bedrooms (sleeps 6 in total), a toilet and also a separate patio.

Check out the pictures and don't hesitate to ask questions.

El barrio

The neighborhood is great for holidays both during winter and summer. You will find the beach town of Tisvilde nearby with shopping and restaurants.

The coast and the beach is particularly beautiful and dramatic, if you take the stairs down to the beach at the end of the road called Melbys Vænge in Tisvilde. And the beach there is great for swimming! Sunset anywhere on the coast is great...

Tibirke Hills has great and very different landscape – you almost think you are in Tuscany. Park by Tibirke Church, go straight into the woods and keep left.

Heatherhills is a lovely 3km walk from our house. Great heather covered hills by the coast … and the ice-house has wonderful ice cream.

Cómo moverse

There are several supermarkets in the nearest village, just 2.5 km away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note...
- Our cosy cottage is a summerhouse and if you visit from October to April, the water can be turned off in the studio, due to risk of frost. The studio does not have central heating, but each room will keep warm.
- Electricity is paid for according to consumption. We charge you only the cost that we are charged, which is DKK 2.0 per kwh. You should expect to use DKK 10-30 per day during summer and up to DKK 100 per day during winter (due to the cost of electric heating and depending on how many rooms you wish to heat)
- There is a small pond on the property, you can see it on the pictures. We do have a piece of fence so you can shield the open part of the pond, but there will still be access to the pond through the bushes


Normas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.

This is our private weekend get-away house. Please take good care of it.

- Smoking: Absolutely no smoking in the house and please be sure to remove cigarette buds from the grounds

- Pets: Dogs are allowed, but not in the furniture. Please bring blankets to cover furniture if you can't keep the dog out of the furniture.

- Cleaning: We have arranged cleaning and it will be added to the price, when you book.

- Wifi: The house has wifi and we will email you the password


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

57 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Reik
Junio de 2017
We liked it so much in the house. We enjoyed our holiday very much and will definitely come again.

Perfil de usuario de Tanja
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed the time in Thue's house a lot. Thue sent us all necessary Information and was always available in case of questions. We used the main house only and we felt at home immediately. The kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom was very nice. The whole house was a perfect place to be. Our dog loved the large garden. There are nice beaches and small villages nearby or you can enjoy the beautiful garden. We will come back for sure!

Perfil de usuario de LilyLily es Superhost.
Mayo de 2017
This cottage is beautiful and the photos of the kitchen and living area doesn't do it justice! The kitchen and bathroom have all the modcons to make it a comfortable stay. There were 6 of us plus a 16 month old child staying and there was plenty of room for us all - the living area in particular is a great space to enjoy a fire and read a book. I'm The surrounding area is lovely and soo quiet with great fresh cinnamon buns, beach walks and sunsets. There are no curtains which maybe a danish thing but it is lovely to wake up to daylight (although a little early!)

Perfil de usuario de Ruzica
Abril de 2017
Very nice cottage, quite and cosy. We felt very comfortable and we had everything we need for a relaxed vacation.

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Abril de 2017
En rigtig charmerende stil i huset. Super flot badeværelse. Tror et sommerophold vil være bedst i huset. Sover godt I masterbedroom m stort vindue. Også sofaerne i stuen er gode at sove på.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Febrero de 2017
Dejligt hus, meget hyggeligt og lækkert indrettet.

Perfil de usuario de Jon
Enero de 2017
Lækkert sted i fine omgivelser. Vi kommer igen

Ciudad de Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam · Se registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Thue

I am from Denmark and working and living in Vietnam together with my girlfriend. I work in market research and my girlfriend is an architect and runs her own company designing hotels and resorts.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.