festival large triple room wifi 1


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This is a bright Cosy triple room with a king size bed and a single bed it has a beautiful outlook to gardens and is very sunny in the mornings it is next to a very modern shower room which has underfloor heating


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 30€ / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%

Descripción

This is a bright Cosy triple room with a king size bed and a single bed it has a beautiful outlook to gardens and is very sunny in the mornings it is next to a very modern shower room which has underfloor heating

Spacious bright triple room Can comfortably accomodate 3 single beds no showers after 11 pm strictly non smoking 150m to beach and 150m to all night bus stop from city centre. Beautiful walled garden and safe well lit on street parking.excellent bus service which runs through the night Bathroom has powerful walk in shower and constant hot water, this room and beautiful sitting use of dining room and kitchen there are lots of small interesting shops cafes on beach for food.
Cheers

use of kitchen dining room and sitting room

I am around most days and can be contacted by phone at anytime

The house is only 120m from beautiful portobello beach lots of individual shops including a variety of coffee shops and restaurants

There is a frequent efficient bus service to city centre stops 150 m from house and runs through night £1.60 into town


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

To treat our home as they would their own strictly non smoking no cooking after 8 pm no showers after 11 pm please


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

15 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2013
Habitacion grande y agradable. Baño compartido aunque la estancia es bastante privada pues te alojas en el piso de arriba de la casa

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2016
I must say that Angela was a life saver. Our booking with another airbnb member was cancelled at the last minute - on the day we were arriving and while sitting in the airport. We panicked and started looking for another place. Angela replied prompltly and accepted our request . We arrived late at 11.30pm but she has our room waiting and we were greeted with a smile . Angela made us feel at home , we used her kitchen like it was our own and had some good chats . Thanks Angela , Faye and I were introduced to the friendliness of scotland by you.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
Thanks for your kind words Karen I do hope Faye is settled and Scotland is a success for her I forwarded a couple of letters to her new address.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Marzo de 2016
Nice spacious room, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, close to seaside, 2mins from bus stop

Perfil de usuario de Jono
Enero de 2016
Staying with Angela over New Years in Edinburgh was fantastic. The house was beautiful and a 2 minute walk from the beach with lovely cafes. Angela was a lovely host who made us feel very welcome and safe in her house. She gave us lots of advice of places to see and things to do as well as tips on how to get a round town. Parking was easy in her street and the neighborhood was very friendly and safe. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to make the most of their time in Edinburgh, we'd love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Noviembre de 2015
Neighborhood was great, loved Portobello and the house is right by the beach.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
Hi Danielle I am bewildered about wifi I actually had 2 wifi suppliers virgin and BT running together until 15 October when the virgin connection was disconnected after I was sure BT was performing was perhaps a communication fault as no one else using the BT modem in the dining room has reported a problem. So sorry hope all is well with you and Ryan x
Noviembre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Katerina
Septiembre de 2014
Angela is a lovely and nice person with a big heart! Our room was nice and cosy, the beds were very comfortable and we had a TV. The drawers and shelves were a bit dusty. Since there was some problem with the shower in the shared bathroom, Angela immediately offered us to use here bathroom and shower downstairs. Unfortunately, the kitchen and dining room were quite dirty and untidy, which really is a pity because the rooms as such are beautifully decorated from floors to ceilings. It hurt us a bit to pay quite an amount of money and not finding a clean and tidy 'home' though... Sorry, Angela.
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Respuesta de Angela:
I'm sorry the problem with building work left a little dust but it was an emergency as there was a leak in upstairs bathroom the comment about dirty and untidy I feel is not fair I think you probably were under the impression you were the only guests staying perhaps you should have clarified this when other guests have their dishes and equipment in the kitchen and dining room and have had no complaints. Sorry I didn't meet your expectations.
Septiembre de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2014
Wir sind sehr herzlich aufgenommen worden. Das Zimmer und das Bad waren gut und geräumig. Mancher könnte sich daran stören, dass das Zimmer nicht abzuschließen ist. Uns hat das nicht gestört. Wir haben uns dort wohl gefühlt. Außerdem hat die Gastgeberin sofort angeboten, uns das Taxi zum Flughafen zu bestellen. Alles vollkommen problemlos. Das Einzige, was ich mir vllcht gewünscht hätte, wäre ein Wasserkocher und 2 Tassen auf dem Zimmer, wie wir es in anderen b&b hatten. Aber vllcht ist das bei dieser Art von Unterkunft nicht üblich. Wir würden wieder hingehen.

Este anfitrión tiene 62 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Edimburgo, Reino Unido · Se registró en Marzo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Angela

I am from scotland live near the beach in edinburgh like travel and foreign films and cooking

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora