Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones en París 19e, situado en el famoso parque Les Buttes Chaumont y en la cima de la colina de Belleville. Cercado al Canal St Martin (metro Goncourt), Canal de l'Ourcq (Jaurès) y Hotel de ville (2 líneas de metro: 7bis y 11) 15min a Châtelet 10 minutos a Republique Perfecto para parejas creativas o personas solteras que quieran experimentar la verdadera vida parisina. Nuestra casa es soleada y tranquila, con una cama king size muy cómoda y wifi de alta velocidad!
translated by Google

2 rooms apartment in Paris 19e, located by the famous park Les Buttes Chaumont and on top of the Belleville hill.
Closed to the Canal St Martin (metro Goncourt), canal de l'Ourcq (Jaurès) and Hotel de ville (2 metro lines : 7bis and 11)
15min to Châtelet
10min to Republique

Perfect for creative couples or single people who want to experience the real parisian life.
Our home is sunny and quiet with a very comfy king size bed and high speed wifi !


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada autónoma: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad 900 €
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Respect our privacy and our equipment
No smoking
No party
No pets
Respect our neighbours
Enjoy


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sheryl
Agosto de 2017
Pros: closeish to public transit/ close to Parc Buttes Chautemont/ decent size/ bottle of wine /easy check in/ Lili was great at communicating / not super touristy area/ decor is cute. Cons: not as clean as it looks in the pics (toilet in a closet, floors and walls dirty, smelled like b.o.)/ noisy/ not so great area/ thin walls/ didnt feel that we got a deal for the price. We really wanted to like this place
Perfil de usuario de Lili
Respuesta de Lili:
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for your comment. We had cleaning issues with our last guest who stayed for 3 months. We hire professional cleaning services between each of our bookings and I had to get 2 cleaning services before your arrival because of these issues that you mentioned... I'm really sorry for the smell, linens have been cleaned twice before your arrival. I'll change them for now on. Floors have been disinfected (yes there are painting marks on the kitchen's floor but it's not "dirt"). Please be aware that this is an old apartment so floor and walls are marked and walls are thin. This is unfortunately something very common in Paris... Price is what our rent is. Hope you enjoyed your stay after all.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
we didn't meet lili but everything was arranged perfectly and well communicated. was no issue at all. a comfy nice place, thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Marzo de 2017
Nice and comfortable apartment, near the metro, 15 minutes from the center of paris. The apartment is spacious and very nicely decorated.

Perfil de usuario de Emilia
Febrero de 2017
The apartment is very comfortable, with a lot of light and it's located very close to one of the most beautiful parks in Paris. Lili has a great taste decorating and making you feel at home.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
París, FranciaSe registró en Abril 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lili

Hello,

I'm Lili, a French Costume Designer for film, theatre and television. I've lived in many cities in France as well as in NYC and L.A.
I love cooking vegan food, riding my bike, going to the gym and enjoying a glass of red wine with some friends.
Dwayne is my husband. He is an American Filmmaker from NJ. He was born in Dominica and has lived in Florida, NYC and L.A.
He likes playing basketball and video games. He is passionate about astronomy, science-fi, politics and new tech.

We are both living in London now so we are looking for long term tenant(s) who would take good care of our home in Paris.

We are respectful, quiet, independent and non-smoking people.

We are very familiar with airbnb as hosts and guests and we love it.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lili.
Lili
Dwayne ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Dwayne

El barrio

Anuncios similares