Snuggle up in your king-sized bed with extra soft bedding.  You'll never want to leave!This room has a king-sized bed with a Tempur-Pedic mattress.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Our 5 bedroom, historic home with 40-foot vaulted ceilings is centrally located! Just minutes from Downtown Mesa, ASU/Tempe, Scottsdale, Sky Harbor airport, shopping and sightseeing. Spring training: 2.5 miles to Cubs and .5 miles to A's games.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 23€
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 54€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Our historic home was originally built in the 1940s and is located in Mesa's Evergreen Historic District. The character of our community will charm you immediately. Once you enter our home, you're in a stress-free zone! Sit back, relax and enjoy the Arizona sunshine.

*We have dogs. They are extremely friendly and love people. However, please do not book to stay if you are afraid of dogs.*

This large room is furnished with a KING-sized, Tempur-Pedic mattress, large dresser with plenty of drawers for storage, a desk/vanity area- perfect work space if you're here on business or a great place to get ready for the day, and a television with cable TV.

The spacious bathroom includes a double-vanity sink with plenty of storage. This bathroom is private.

The spacious living and dining room is private, too. The kitchenette includes: a refrigerator, microwave, full set of silverware, set of Ginsu knives, Keurig coffee maker, Nespresso espresso maker and wine bar. You have a full-sized fridge in the laundry room if you need more space. Access to the main kitchen is encouraged if our kitchenette is not meeting all your needs (i.e.- stove-top cooking).

One welcome basket of breakfast items is supplied for you (after that, it's up to the guest to provide their own food items), including: bagels and cream cheese, fruit, oatmeal, cereal bars and Keurig coffee. We supply a wine bar for convenience and payment for wine is on the honor policy. If you drink it, please pay for it.

There is a laundry facility for your use. Guests staying longer than 1 week should supply their own laundry soap and dryer sheets. Please note, our washing machine requires HE soap.

We have extra bicycles which you may access free of charge. However, there is a $100 fee is the bike is damaged/stolen/lost.

We have WiFi throughout the home available to you during your stay.

The house is home to Brandon, Erin, our rescue dogs Osa and Gibbs, and our chickens Esther, Ethel, Bernadette, and Beatrice.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to:
*Cable TV
*DVD Player
*XBOX and games
*DVDs
*WiFi
*Private living room
*Private dining area with a kitchenette
*Laundry
*Hair dryer

Atención a los huéspedes

We will interact with guests as often or minimally as they would like. We enjoy getting to know our guests, and would love to cook a meal for you! However, if you prefer limited interaction, let us know. We won't be offended :)

El barrio

Charming, charming, charming! This neighborhood is a far cry from the typical cookie-cutter neighborhoods surrounding the Phoenix area. We are located in a historic district, with tree-lined streets and custom homes.

The neighborhood is quiet and filled with great, courteous neighbors!

Cómo moverse

We are within a 1/4 mile of the nearest bus stop.

We are 1/2 mile from the lightrail, which will take you from Mesa to downtown Phoenix and everywhere in between.

We are a short drive (approx. 15 min) from Sky Harbor International Airport; simply hop on the loop 202 East and exit on McKellips or Country Club.

We are centrally located; just minutes from Arizona State University/Tempe, Scottsdale and Chandler. We are just 3 miles from the new Cubs spring training facility and .5 miles from A's stadium.

We have extra bikes for your use during your stay with us!

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a large, Great Dane mix named Osa and a medium-sized Heeler mix named Gibbs. They are lovable and will greet you with a wagging tail! We understand that not all guests are "dog people"- therefore, we keep them baby gated downstairs with us. However, if you are terrified of dogs, this isn't the place for you! It's too stressful for everyone involved.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

No pets allowed.
No smoking anywhere on site.
Be courteous of home owners.
Only the individuals discussed while booking allowed. Before inviting anyone to our home (ie- friends/family members), you must check with us.
No additional guests may spend the night without paying a fee.

Children are welcome; however, please note- our house is not baby proof (i.e.-outlets are not covered, bedroom is located on the second floor). Also, an additional fee is charged for any person(s) after 2 individuals per room.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

31 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rika
Abril de 2017
I had a great stay at Brandon and Erin's place while I attended a conference at the nearby convention center. They're in a cute neighborhood and they have a lovely house, and they were so friendly and welcoming and always checked in with me if I needed anything. They had a little kitchenette to use and bikes to borrow if you needed them.
Perfil de usuario de Brandon And ErinBrandon And Erin es Superhost.
Respuesta de Brandon And Erin:
Thanks so much for staying with us! Come back and see us any time!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Abril de 2017
We enjoyed a very warm welcome with all of our needs met plus a few nice extras! Erin & Brandon's AirBnB space is like an apartment rather than the loft of their beautiful home. We enjoyed coffee and breakfast treats in the morning as well as a private bath and the most comfortable bed in the largest room ever!

Perfil de usuario de Ellie
Marzo de 2017
Everything was perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. It was practically like we were staying in a home on our own.

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Marzo de 2017
What a wonderful stay, peaceful, private, comfortable. The hosts made us feel at home but allowed us our privacy. We really appreciate the early check in and the ability to do laundry. Most appreciative of sending our left behind items. The space is very large and comfortable and we felt at home. We have stayed here before and would do so again. I like the location for all we wanted to do in the greater Phoenix area. Thank you!
Perfil de usuario de Brandon And ErinBrandon And Erin es Superhost.
Respuesta de Brandon And Erin:
It was nice to have you two again! Hopefully we'll see you next year.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dale
Marzo de 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience. My bar shall forever, in the future, be set to the highest point of hopes and expectations as my stay with Erin and Brandon surpassed any dream I may have had. I was met with a warm welcome and I departed with new friends. I was delighted with the freedom I had, to come and go, as I walked everywhere and felt very safe in this neighborhood.
Perfil de usuario de Brandon And ErinBrandon And Erin es Superhost.
Respuesta de Brandon And Erin:
We so loved having you. Come back and see us again!
Marzo de 2017

Great Airbnb which we would highly recommend. The loft area was perfect, and quiet. We enjoyed being able to make coffee each morning and come and go as needed. A quiet neighborhood with on street parking. We stayed 8 nights during Spring Training, left early in the morning and returned after dinner. Bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of room to hang and store clothes. Brandon had great suggestions for places to eat. We appreciated being able to use their laundry. We would definitely stay again; Erin and Brandon were great hosts, very welcoming. Dogs were super friendly, no problem.
Perfil de usuario de Brandon And ErinBrandon And Erin es Superhost.
Respuesta de Brandon And Erin:
Thank you! Come back and see us any time.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Diciembre de 2016
Great place to stay, lots of room and very pleasant!

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Arizona, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Brandon And ErinBrandon And Erin es Superhost.

We are a young, energetic couple! We love to travel and be outdoors. Due to our love of nature, we became PADI scuba certified divers looking for new adventures. We enjoy coffee, beer and a nice glass of wine. Brandon loves to cook (Erin loves to lend her limited kitchen skills to assist him in the kitchen :-D). We love to entertain and while you are with us, we would love to cook a meal for you.

We are an educated couple. In May 2016, Brandon graduated with his Ph D and Erin received her Masters degree. Brandon works as a molecular neurobiological researcher for Phoenix Children's Hospital. Erin works as a Speech Language Pathologist for Honor Health hospital.

We purchased our first home in January of 2013 and have a large space to grow into throughout our lives! We have no children and love using our extra space as a short-term rental. We love to meet new people, so this is a perfect opportunity for us!

Allow us to welcome you to Arizona and make your stay memorable! See you soon :-)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas