Clothing rack with hangersDresser, bookshelf, window
Private Comfortable Room

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

You can't find a better location for this price. One minute walking from L train minutes away from the G train. Roommates are very friendly and used to having guests from Airbnb.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Normas de la casa

Respect everyone else's space and belongings kept in the common areas. Clean up after yourself when you use anything in the house. Throw away your trash and contribute to taking it out when it is full.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Alec
Noviembre de 2015
Nice place, very cozy and very convenient location.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ithaca, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jake

Here are five things I like:

Cooking
Learning
Psychology
Entrepreneurship
Community Service

And five words to describe me:

Adventurous
Insightful
Kind
Creative
Diligent

Background:

I grew up in a restaurant background and went to school at Cornell in Ithaca, NY. At University, I got the funding to live in Spain and travel around Europe. I also got to live in Brazil and travel around and see Argentina. During my time at university, I've started an e-mentoring social business venture that helps mentor youth in developing countries all around the world. My focus is on hospitality real estate investment. In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, dancing, and watching films.

My style of travel is such that I look for the opportunity that is unstated. I take conditions as they may be in order to get an experience that no one else might get. I've seen the top of the most dangerous slums in Rio de Janeiro just to get an amazing view of the city beneath. I've hitchhiked with complete strangers who became friends, and I've stayed with people I met through other online travel websites in every country I've ever visited. I like to listen to people's stories and get to know them. I quickly develop a basic understanding and respect for people who I do not know and this allows me to fit in well with new groups. I live for the moment, but I plan and take heed of the future.

I have not yet used this service in my travels, but I hope to do so soon when I travel to London for work in the summer olympics.

My motto is "learning is understanding through awareness. Teaching is inspiring others to achieve change and reach their own heightened awareness."

Idiomas: English, Español, Português

El barrio

Anuncios similares