Wooden floor; TV
Casa/apto. entero
2 huéspedes
0 dormitorios
1 cama
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
1304 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Little but cosy and very bright studio flat confortable for 2 people with standing room mezzanine in a very quiet yet lively area. Bathroom with cute little bath and shower on the mezzanine. Ventilator.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 0
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 30€
Depósito de seguridad: 200€
Cancelación: Estricta

Descripción

Little but cosy and very bright studio flat confortable for 2 people with standing room mezzanine in a very quiet yet lively area. Bathroom with cute little bath and shower on the mezzanine. Ventilator.

Charming 23m2 duplex studio with large bow windows near Jardin du Luxembourg, Paris center. Rive Gauche. Located on the high second floor (closer to a third floor) without elevator.

The area: typical parisian area, perfectly safe and close to many touristic activities. Quartier: Jardin du Luxembourg, Vavin, Montparnasse, Raspail.

Also short walking distance: Panthéon, Sèvres-Babylone (Bon marché), Notre-Dame des Champs

Metro: Raspail (ligne 4, 10 minutes to Odeon/Châtelet, ligne 6), Vavin (ligne 4 + 6), RER B Port Royal, Notre Dame des Champs (ligne 12, 10 minutes to Madeleine and Concorde)

Historically famous, delicious restaurants/brasseries: La Closerie des Lilas, Le Dôme, La Rotonde, l'Entrecôte

Cinemas: 5 cinemas from 5 to 10 minutes walk (Vavin, Montparnasse)

Museums: Fondation Cartier (5min walk)

Jardin du Luxembourg: 5 minutes walk

Saint-Germain-des-Prés: 15 minutes walk

The appartment:
Cosy studio with standing room mezzanine, furnished and decorated with taste, with a confortable 140 cm bed and a strong shower (;)). Wooden floor. Very bright and completely quiet (appartment on a yard). Towels and bedding provided. WIFI with rapid connection. Large TV. Furnished LITTLE kitchen, with a small oven, two hot plates, basic cooking tools provided.

Artists building with only bow window appartments and beautiful historic inner yard.

How to come from the airport:
- RER B comes directly from Charles de Gaulle to Port Royal, which is a 5 minutes walk from my place.
- From Orly, you can take a the Orlybus which takes you to Denfert Rochereau, 8 min walk to my place.

No washing machine but a Laundrette in my street, very close.

Frequently Asked Questions
------------------------------------------------------------------
Q1 : What is the nearest metro station and how far from the studio?
=> The nearest metro station is "Raspail" on the line 4 and 6. It is at 1 minute on foot from the studio.
Q2 : How to get in the studio?
=> In the booking confirmation email sent by AirBnb, you will find useful instruction about the studio and how to get in the studio. Please email me your arrival time in Paris, I can help to find out the quickest way for you to arrive at the flat.
Q3 : Is there towel, linen, shower gel, shampoo provided?
=> Clean towels provided for each guest
=> Clean linen
=> Shower gel and shampoo are not provided
Q4 : Is there any goods provided?
=> You will find in the studio: tea, coffee, sugar, salt, toilet paper, fresh orange juice
Q5: are airbnb photos accurate? They are, but as they are photoshoped they make the flat look "at its best"

RER B to Port Royal from Charles de Gaulle
Orlybus to Denfert Rochereau from Orly

Although my appartment is really nicely decorated and very cosy, airbnb photos do make it look brighter and larger.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es después de las 15:00.

Check in: 3pm. If you want to check in earlier, do not hesitate to ask me, I'll see what I can do.
Check out: 12am. Idem

2 heaters available to make you feel warm and cosy, but please do not overuse them. I kindly ask my nice guests to set the heaters a little bit lower when they go out for the day. They can turn it much higher of course when they are in the flat. Thank you very much!


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

Tu anfitrión


Jessica

Jessica

París, Francia · Se registró en Abril de 2012

French, 25 years old, Business Management & cinema student, clean, quiet, friendly, loves cinema, literature, arts, langages, travels, etc.
I have lived in London, Berlin and Paris and Rome and I am a frequent Airbnb traveler myself.
I am renting my flat to anyone respectful who wants to discover Paris in the best possible conditions!

Ratio de respuesta: 90%(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Conexiones sociales