Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: bed and breakfast

TerraRock2 double room

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael

TerraRock2 double room

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
DesayunoEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

Μυκονιάτικο design, άπλετο φυσικό φως και ευρυχωρία, ξεχωριστή ατμόσφαιρα και άνεση. To TerraRock double αποτελεί μια εξαιρετική πρόταση διαμονής που φιλοξενεί έως και 2 άτομα.Η εκπληκτική θέα στα χρώματα του Αιγαίου και τα γειτονικά νησιά.

Servicios

Wifi
Desayuno
Secadora
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Piscina
Lavadora

Normas de la casa

La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Disponibilidad

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
octubre de 2016
Nice stay, friendly help, glad we had (Hidden by Airbnb) coordinates to find the house, Mykonos can be hard to navigate through!
Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Isabelle
junio de 2016
Accueil ponctuel à l'aéroport (payant) et facilitation de nos déplacements (il a joué au taxi les 1ers jours) mais service payant
Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Jackie
mayo de 2016
I would never recommend this place. Extremely overpriced at 69 euros. It is way up on a hill, 10-minutes out of town; lots of young people about who may or may not be working there; no electric tea pot or tea/coffee; no market or restaurants around. Pool was dirty. Badly construc…
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Respuesta de Michael:
Dear Jackie, Thank you for the time you took to leave your comments, which we take into consideration since we wish to improve our services. Regarding your comment on the location, please note that it is shown on the map and appears in our profile. We never hide this kind of information, and if you wished to stay closer to Town, you should have prefered a room in Town. When you arrived, our employees offered you transfer from the airport with a stop to Mykonos Town into a travel agency (without extra cost). Moreover, the young people you mention, were all guests who had paid for their accommodation exactly as you did. The pool was not dirty but it was cold and raining. The toilet seat was not broken before your arrival and the door was closing fine. As per your request about the breakfast, please note that as already discussed, it was never included in the price and it is provided with extra cost. This was something you did not prefer but we provided coffee for free for both of you, which is something you never mentioned. Also, you had the possibility to check in earlier than eastimated.
mayo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Michael

Sindelfingen, AlemaniaSe registró en Noviembre de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michael
15 evaluaciones
Verificado
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares