Lunch nookFeatures include hardwood floors and high ceilings
Sun-drenched Park Slope 2BR w/deck
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sun-filled 2-BR 2 blocks from subway, 4 from green and leafy Prospect Park for sublet from April 27 to July 15. 20 mins by subway into Manhattan. Fully renovated, furnished flat includes private roof deck with stunning NYC views and shared garden.

El alojamiento

Sun-filled 2-bedroom apartment 2 blocks from subway and 4 from green and leafy Prospect Park available for sublet from April 27 to July 15. Twenty minutes by subway into Manhattan. Prefer full 2.5 months but open to 2 months, starting May 1.

Fully renovated apartment includes private rooftop deck with stunning views of lower Manhattan, and shared backyard garden. Hardwood floors, high ceilings and modern appliances including washer and dryer in apartment. Bright bathroom has deep tub and modern sink and cabinets.
Airy home sleeps up to four comfortably in master and kids’ bedroom. Double pullout couch and inflatable double-bed mattress available for occasional guests. Tasteful furnishings give the apartment a cozy, warm feel. Sheets, pillowcases. towels – all you need for your six-month stay.

Ideal for couple with 1 older child or 2 small children and/or single or couple seeking apartment with home office (childrens’ room doubles as office.)

You will be near the F which can bring you to downtown New York in 20 minutes. You will also be near placid Prospect Park; Grand Army Plaza, the Brooklyn Central Library and the Brooklyn Museum of Art are a short bus ride away. A variety of up-scale, down-scale and ethnic restaurants, boutiques/shopping are within walking distance -- from one to several blocks.

This place is a gem and a great find for a family who wants to sight-see New York and then retreat to a family-friendly home for some downtime.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 15:00

A lovely home, lovely building, just love it as if it were your own!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 60 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn

I’m an editor at a major media organization, relocating for six months to San Francisco to manage research projects for foundations. My son, 5, will come with. His room is an office with loft bed so can serve either purpose which I will reconfigure for subtenant(s).

Before New York, I lived in Argentina, France and Switzerland. We’re global travelers and outdoor folk, with a zest for life and camping, skiing and biking.

I seek a responsible, duly employed subtenant or subtenants who will love this space as much as I do!

Idiomas: Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares